CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Loughborough?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Loughborough (dog) has a median listed price of £58, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £53.25 to £62.

Median
£58
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£53.25 to £62
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-18.3%

Source: Loughborough source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/loughborough#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£58
Middle 50%
£55 to £60
Local range
£53.25 to £62
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£58£53.25 to £62518.3% below
Cat£60£53.25 to £62517.2% below

Published practice prices in Loughborough

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Chine House Veterinary Hospital Ltd

Sileby Hall, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7RS

CatNot statedHigh comparability£53.25Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasvetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 17 Jul 2026Report issue
Chine House Veterinary Hospital Ltd

Sileby Hall, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 7RS

DogNot statedHigh comparability£53.25Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasvetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 17 Jul 2026Report issue
Medivet Loughborough

20 Forest Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3NP

DogNot statedMedium comparability£55Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Loughborough Vets4Pets Ltd

328-330 Park Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 2HN

DogNot statedMedium comparability£58vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Loughborough Vets4Pets Ltd

328-330 Park Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 2HN

CatNot statedMedium comparability£58vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Shepshed (Value Vet)

18 Field Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9AL

CatNot statedMedium comparability£60Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Pinfold Vets Preventive Clinic

Unit 4, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 6LQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£60Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Pinfold Vets Preventive Clinic

Unit 4, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 6LQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£60Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Medivet Loughborough

20 Forest Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3NP

CatNot statedMedium comparability£62Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Shepshed (Value Vet)

18 Field Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9AL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£62Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue

Loughborough context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Loughborough benchmark is 18.3% below versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Loughborough city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).