How much does annual booster cost in Morpeth?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Morpeth (dog) has a median listed price of £76.5, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £59.5 to £81.
- Median
- £76.5
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £59.5 to £81
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- +7.7%
Source: Morpeth source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/morpeth#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £76.5 | £59.5 to £81 | 5 | 7.7% above |
| Cat | £76.5 | £63 to £81 | 5 | 5.5% above |
Published practice prices in Morpeth
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Morpeth Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 1PA | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £59.5 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Morpeth Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 1PA | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £63 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Robson & Prescott The Veterinary Centre, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 1TD | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £76.5 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Robson & Prescott The Veterinary Centre, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 1TD | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £76.5 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Robson & Prescott The Veterinary Centre, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 3BN | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £76.5 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Robson & Prescott The Veterinary Centre, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 3BN | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £76.5 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Alnorthumbria Vets (Morpeth) Fairmoor, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 3JN | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £81Official CVS Vets pricing page for Alnorthumbria Veterinary Group, Morpeth. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Alnorthumbria Vets (Morpeth) Fairmoor, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 3JN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £81Official CVS Vets pricing page for Alnorthumbria Veterinary Group, Morpeth. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Alnorthumbria Vets (Rothbury) Front Street, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE65 7UG | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £81Official CVS Vets pricing page for Alnorthumbria Veterinary Group, Rothbury. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Alnorthumbria Vets (Rothbury) Front Street, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE65 7UG | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £81Official CVS Vets pricing page for Alnorthumbria Veterinary Group, Rothbury. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Morpeth context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Morpeth benchmark is 7.7% above versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Morpeth city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).