How much does annual booster cost in New Milton?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in New Milton (dog) has a median listed price of £56.5, based on 3 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £50.4 to £78.
- Median
- £56.5
- Sample: Dog
- 3 prices
- Range
- £50.4 to £78
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- -20.4%
Source: New Milton source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/new-milton#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £56.5 | £50.4 to £78 | 3 | 20.4% below |
| Cat | £56.5 | £50.4 to £78 | 3 | 22.1% below |
Published practice prices in New Milton
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fernhill Veterinary Clinic Brockhills Lane, New Milton, Hampshire, BH25 5QL | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £50.4Dog vaccination and health check. primary course not specified. Official Fernhill Veterinary Clinic Services page, Pricing section | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Fernhill Veterinary Clinic Brockhills Lane, New Milton, Hampshire, BH25 5QL | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £50.4Cat vaccination. primary course not specified. Official Fernhill Veterinary Clinic Services page, Pricing section | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| New Milton Vets4Pets Ltd 63 Old Milton Road, New Milton, New Milton, BH25 6DN | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £56.5Annual booster vaccination. Practice price table. prices include VAT where stated on the page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 3 May 2026Report issue |
| New Milton Vets4Pets Ltd 63 Old Milton Road, New Milton, New Milton, BH25 6DN | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £56.5Annual booster vaccination. Practice price table. prices include VAT where stated on the page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 3 May 2026Report issue |
| Forest Lodge Veterinary Practice 14 Barton Court Road, New Milton, Hampshire, BH25 6NP | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £78dog booster vaccination | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Forest Lodge Veterinary Practice 14 Barton Court Road, New Milton, Hampshire, BH25 6NP | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £78cat booster FLU/ENT | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
New Milton context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The New Milton benchmark is 20.4% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full New Milton city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).