CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Newton Abbot?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Newton Abbot (dog) has a median listed price of £73.8, based on 7 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £60 to £90.

Median
£73.8
Sample: Dog
7 prices
Range
£60 to £90
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
+3.9%

Source: Newton Abbot source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/newton-abbot#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£73.8
Middle 50%
£70.12 to £82.5
Local range
£60 to £90
Comparable prices in this category
7
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£73.8£60 to £9073.9% above
Cat£73.8£67.47 to £9071.8% above

Published practice prices in Newton Abbot

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Albany Vets

14 Albany Street, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2AN

CatNot statedHigh comparability£55.24-£79.7Annual booster vaccination range. Published Quarry House Vets price list. The Newton Abbot page identifies Albany Vets as a branch of the main Quarry House Vets clinic. neutering is performed at the Torquay branchOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Whiskers Veterinary Practice

22 Battle Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6RY

DogNot statedHigh comparability£60Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Albany Vets

14 Albany Street, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2AN

DogNot statedHigh comparability£65.58-£74.89Annual booster vaccination range. Published Quarry House Vets price list. The Newton Abbot page identifies Albany Vets as a branch of the main Quarry House Vets clinic. neutering is performed at the Torquay branchOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Newton Abbot Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 3AN

DogNot statedHigh comparability£70Branch page states prices include VAT and are subject to changevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Newton Abbot Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 3AN

CatNot statedHigh comparability£70Branch page states prices include VAT and are subject to changevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Whiskers Veterinary Practice

22 Battle Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6RY

CatNot statedHigh comparability£70Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Okeford Veterinary Centre - Chagford

The Old Exchange, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ13 8BZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£73.8Published pricing table. prices include VAT where statedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Okeford Veterinary Centre - Chagford

The Old Exchange, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ13 8BZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£73.8Published pricing table. prices include VAT where statedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Bay Vet Group

Unit 4 Hele Park, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 1FQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£75Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Bay Vet Group

Unit 4 Hele Park, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 1FQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£75Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Kingsteignton Veterinary Group

21 Gestridge Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 3EZ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£90Cat booster vaccination. Kingsteignton Veterinary Group services and prices page for the Kingsteignton practice at 21 Gestridge Road, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot TQ12 3EZOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Kingsteignton Veterinary Group

21 Gestridge Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 3EZ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£90Dog booster vaccination. Kingsteignton Veterinary Group services and prices page for the Kingsteignton practice at 21 Gestridge Road, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot TQ12 3EZOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
South Devon Veterinary Hospital

The Old Cider Works, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5GH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£90Published price list. prices updated January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
South Devon Veterinary Hospital

The Old Cider Works, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5GH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£90Published price list. prices updated January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Newton Abbot context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Newton Abbot benchmark is 3.9% above versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Newton Abbot city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).