CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Northampton?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Northampton (dog) has a median listed price of £72.75, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £63 to £80.

Median
£72.75
Sample: Dog
8 prices
Range
£63 to £80
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
+2.5%

Source: Northampton source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/northampton#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£72.75
Middle 50%
£69 to £80
Local range
£63 to £80
Comparable prices in this category
8
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£72.75£63 to £8082.5% above
Cat£73.75£65 to £8081.7% above

Published practice prices in Northampton

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Cat and Rabbit Care Clinic

2 Southfield Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6HN

DogNot statedHigh comparability£63Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasvetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Northlands Veterinary Group

1 The Drive, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 4RY

DogNot statedHigh comparability£63Dog booster Official Northlands Vets group charges page. applies to Northlands Veterinary Group branches including NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Cat and Rabbit Care Clinic

2 Southfield Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6HN

CatNot statedHigh comparability£65Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasvetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Northlands Veterinary Group

1 The Drive, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 4RY

CatNot statedHigh comparability£65Cat booster Official Northlands Vets group charges page. applies to Northlands Veterinary Group branches including NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Spinney Vets Kettering Road

491 Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6QW

DogNot statedMedium comparability£71linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Spinney Vets Kettering Road

491 Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6QW

CatNot statedMedium comparability£71linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Wootton Fields Veterinary Surgery

Tudor Court, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 6FF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£71linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 24 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Wootton Fields Veterinary Surgery

Tudor Court, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 6FF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£71linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 24 Jul 2026Report issue
Northampton Riverside Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 9HU

DogNot statedHigh comparability£74.5annual booster vaccinationvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Northampton Riverside Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 9HU

CatNot statedHigh comparability£76.5annual booster vaccinationvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Rhodes Vets Queens Parade

95 Queens Park Parade, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 6LR

DogNot statedHigh comparability£80Published Rhodes Vets price list for NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Rhodes Vets Queens Parade

95 Queens Park Parade, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 6LR

CatNot statedHigh comparability£80Published Rhodes Vets price list for NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Rhodes Vets Towcester Road

66 Towcester Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 8LQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£80Published Rhodes Vets price list for NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Rhodes Vets Towcester Road

66 Towcester Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 8LQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£80Published Rhodes Vets price list for NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Northampton

Unit 4/5 Beckett Retail Park, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 5JW

CatNot statedHigh comparability£80Published branch practice pricesvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Northampton

Unit 4/5 Beckett Retail Park, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 5JW

DogNot statedHigh comparability£80Published branch practice pricesvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Northampton context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Northampton benchmark is 2.5% above versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Northampton city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).