How much does annual booster cost in Nuneaton?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Nuneaton (cat) has a median listed price of £62.5, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £50.1 to £72.
- Median
- £62.5
- Sample: Cat
- 5 prices
- Range
- £50.1 to £72
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -13.8%
Source: Nuneaton source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/nuneaton#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £62.5 | £60 to £69 | 3 | 12.0% below |
| Cat | £62.5 | £50.1 to £72 | 5 | 13.8% below |
Published practice prices in Nuneaton
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paws Veterinary Health Centre Edward Street, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 5RP | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £50.1Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Whitestone Veterinary Clinic 31 Hathaway Drive, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 6NU | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £50.1Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Nuneaton Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets At Home, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 4FL | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £60 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| YourVets Nuneaton 178 Camphill Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 0JJ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £62.5Annual dog standard vaccination. Published YourVets Nuneaton branch pricing page. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| YourVets Nuneaton 178 Camphill Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 0JJ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £62.5Annual cat standard vaccination. Published YourVets Nuneaton branch pricing page. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Nuneaton Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets At Home, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 4FL | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £65 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Bermuda Park Bermuda Park, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 7SD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £69Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Bermuda Park Bermuda Park, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 7SD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £72Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Nuneaton context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (cat) is £72.5. The Nuneaton benchmark is 13.8% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Nuneaton city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).