CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Rochdale?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Rochdale (dog) has a median listed price of £69.5, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £52.5 to £86.

Median
£69.5
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£52.5 to £86
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-2.1%

Source: Rochdale source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/rochdale#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£69.5
Middle 50%
£64.8 to £76.5
Local range
£52.5 to £86
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£69.5£52.5 to £8652.1% below
Cat£74.5£52.5 to £107.0952.8% above

Published practice prices in Rochdale

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Milnrow Village Vets Ltd

44 - 48 Newhey Road, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 4EG

CatNot statedHigh comparability£52.5Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue
Milnrow Village Vets Ltd

44 - 48 Newhey Road, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 4EG

DogNot statedHigh comparability£52.5Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue
Valentine's Vet

893 Manchester Road, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL11 2ST

DogNot statedHigh comparability£64.8Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasvetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue
Rochdale Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 5AF

DogNot statedHigh comparability£69.5All prices include VAT and are subject to changevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Valentine's Vet

893 Manchester Road, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL11 2ST

CatNot statedHigh comparability£72.76Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasvetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue
Rochdale Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 5AF

CatNot statedHigh comparability£74.5All prices include VAT and are subject to changevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Crown House Vets

50-54 Milnrow Road, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 1UD

DogNot statedHigh comparability£76.5Dog annual booster vaccination. Crown House Vets services and prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Crown House Vets

50-54 Milnrow Road, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 1UD

CatNot statedHigh comparability£76.5Cat annual booster vaccination. Crown House Vets services and prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Wendy Lane Vets

262-266 Bury Road, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL11 4EE

DogNot statedMedium comparability£86Context or conditions mentioned on source rowIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Valley Vetcare

48 Whitworth Rd, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL12 0EZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£107.09IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 17 Aug 2026Report issue

Rochdale context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Rochdale benchmark is 2.1% below versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Rochdale city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).