CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Stockton-On-Tees?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Stockton-On-Tees (dog) has a median listed price of £55, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £35 to £70.

Median
£55
Sample: Dog
8 prices
Range
£35 to £70
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-22.5%

Source: Stockton-On-Tees source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/stockton-on-tees#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£55
Middle 50%
£51.88 to £60.5
Local range
£35 to £70
Comparable prices in this category
8
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£55£35 to £70822.5% below
Cat£55£35 to £73724.1% below

Published practice prices in Stockton-On-Tees

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Jollyes

Unit 1a Lustrum Retail Park, Stockton On Tees, Cleveland, TS18 2RB

DogNot statedHigh comparability£35Official Jollyes Community Pet Clinic pricing page. The branch store page lists Community Pet Clinic booking: https://www.jollyes.co.uk/store/stockton. Flea, worm, rabies and lifetime vaccine services ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Jollyes

Unit 1a Lustrum Retail Park, Stockton On Tees, Cleveland, TS18 2RB

CatNot statedHigh comparability£35Official Jollyes Community Pet Clinic pricing page. The branch store page lists Community Pet Clinic booking: https://www.jollyes.co.uk/store/stockton. Flea, worm, rabies and lifetime vaccine services ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Stockton Vets4Pets Ltd

44 Durham Road, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS19 0BS

DogNot statedMedium comparability£50vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Stockton Vets4Pets Ltd

44 Durham Road, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS19 0BS

CatNot statedMedium comparability£50vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Animal Trust Vets CIC with 24/7 Pet A&E - Teesside

Teesdale House, Stockton On Tees, County Durham, TS17 6BL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£52.5Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery

4-6 Lyttleton Drive, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 5LE

CatNot statedMedium comparability£55Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Hartburn branch listed on the same pageIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery

4-6 Lyttleton Drive, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 5LE

DogNot statedMedium comparability£55Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Hartburn branch listed on the same pageIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery

1 Sopwith Close, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 3TT

DogNot statedMedium comparability£55Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Preston Farm branch listed on the same pageIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery

1 Sopwith Close, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 3TT

CatNot statedMedium comparability£55Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Preston Farm branch listed on the same pageIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Grange Veterinary Surgery

388 Norton Road, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS20 2QL

DogNot statedHigh comparability£60Official Grange Veterinary Surgery charges page. Pet health plan details, prescriptions and unsupported services ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Grange Veterinary Surgery

388 Norton Road, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS20 2QL

CatNot statedHigh comparability£60Official Grange Veterinary Surgery charges page. Pet health plan details, prescriptions and unsupported services ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Clifton Lodge Veterinary Group

7 East End, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS21 3AU

DogNot statedHigh comparability£62Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
Clifton Lodge Veterinary Group

7 East End, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS21 3AU

CatNot statedHigh comparability£67Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
Copeland Veterinary Surgeons

Myton Park, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS17 0WA

DogNot statedHigh comparability£70Published Copeland Vets services and prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Copeland Veterinary Surgeons

Myton Park, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS17 0WA

CatNot statedHigh comparability£73Published Copeland Vets services and prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue

Stockton-On-Tees context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Stockton-On-Tees benchmark is 22.5% below versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Stockton-On-Tees city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).