How much does annual booster cost in Stourbridge?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Stourbridge (dog) has a median listed price of £55, based on 3 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £50 to £80.
- Median
- £55
- Sample: Dog
- 3 prices
- Range
- £50 to £80
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- -22.5%
Source: Stourbridge source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/stourbridge#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £55 | £50 to £80 | 3 | 22.5% below |
| Cat | £60 | £55 to £80 | 3 | 17.2% below |
Published practice prices in Stourbridge
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets 109A Pedmore Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 8DG | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £50Annual health check and vaccination consultation for dog. Standard prices only. Pet Health For Life discounts or inclusions are not included | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets 109A Pedmore Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 8DG | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £55Annual health check and vaccination consultation for cat. Standard prices only. Pet Health For Life discounts or inclusions are not included | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Stourbridge Vets4Pets Ltd 66 High Street, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 4DH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Stourbridge Vets4Pets Ltd 66 High Street, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 4DH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Severn Edge Veterinary Group - Kinver 54 Enville Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY7 6BX | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £80Annual dog standard vaccination. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Severn Edge Veterinary Group - Kinver 54 Enville Road, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY7 6BX | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £80Annual cat standard vaccination. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
Stourbridge context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Stourbridge benchmark is 22.5% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Stourbridge city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).