How much does annual booster cost in Uxbridge?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Uxbridge (dog) has a median listed price of £61, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £30 to £70.
- Median
- £61
- Sample: Dog
- 8 prices
- Range
- £30 to £70
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -14.1%
Source: Uxbridge source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/uxbridge#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £61 | £30 to £70 | 8 | 14.1% below |
| Cat | £66.5 | £35 to £76 | 6 | 8.3% below |
Published practice prices in Uxbridge
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RSPCA Hillingdon Clinic Practice Manager c/o RSPCA Hillingdon, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB10 0LG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £30Annual dog booster vaccination. RSPCA Hillingdon Clinic page listing dog annual booster vaccination cost | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| RSPCA HSWK CIO 16 Crescent Parade, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB10 0LG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £30Annual dog booster vaccination. RSPCA Hillingdon, Slough, Windsor, Kingston and District branch page listing the Hillingdon Clinic dog annual booster vaccination cost | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| My Vet 24-7 Ltd 26-28 Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 3NG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £33Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue |
| My Vet 24-7 Ltd 26-28 Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 3NG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £35Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Arden House Veterinary Surgery 9 High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 6BX | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £60 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Arden House Veterinary Surgery 9 High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 6BX | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £60 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Ickenham 75 Swakeleys Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB10 8DQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £62Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Ickenham 75 Swakeleys Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB10 8DQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £63Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Denham 20 Penn Drive, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 5JP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £69Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Ickenham 90 Swakeleys Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB10 8BB | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £70 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Ickenham 90 Swakeleys Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB10 8BB | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £70 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Uxbridge 64 The Greenway, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2PL | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £70 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Denham 20 Penn Drive, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 5JP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £70Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Uxbridge 64 The Greenway, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2PL | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £76 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Uxbridge context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Uxbridge benchmark is 14.1% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Uxbridge city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).