How much does annual booster cost in Warrington?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Warrington (dog) has a median listed price of £64.5, based on 13 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £45 to £150.
- Median
- £64.5
- Sample: Dog
- 13 prices
- Range
- £45 to £150
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- -9.2%
Source: Warrington source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/warrington#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £64.5 | £45 to £150 | 13 | 9.2% below |
| Cat | £70 | £49 to £150 | 13 | 3.4% below |
Published practice prices in Warrington
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Appleton Hall Veterinary Clinic 31 Dudlow Green Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 5EQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £48Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Sept 2026Report issue |
| The Pet Vet Warrington Unit H2C, Cockhedge Shopping Centre, Warrington, Cheshire, WA1 2QQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £49Annual booster Official Warrington surgery pricing page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| The Pet Vet Warrington Unit H2C, Cockhedge Shopping Centre, Warrington, Cheshire, WA1 2QQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £49Annual booster Official Warrington surgery pricing page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Appleton Hall Veterinary Clinic 31 Dudlow Green Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 5EQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £52.5Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Sept 2026Report issue |
| Burford Lane Veterinary Surgery Limited 27 Burford Lane, Warrington, Cheshire, WA13 0SH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £59Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Burford Lane Veterinary Surgery Limited 27 Burford Lane, Warrington, Cheshire, WA13 0SH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £59Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Westbrook Veterinary Centre Unit 14, Warrington, Cheshire, WA5 8UG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £62Cat booster including protection from feline leukaemia. Official Westbrook Vets prices page for Westbrook Veterinary Centre, Warrington | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Westbrook Veterinary Centre Unit 14, Warrington, Cheshire, WA5 8UG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £62Dog booster. Official Westbrook Vets prices page for Westbrook Veterinary Centre, Warrington | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Culcheth Surgery 487 Warrington Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5QU | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £64.5Dog booster. Official Rutland House Vets charges page found during second-pass audit. The page lists common procedure charges for Rutland House Vets | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Grappenhall Surgery 181 Knutsford Road, Warrington, Lancashire, WA4 2QL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £64.5Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Penketh Surgery 95 Maple Crescent, Warrington, Lancashire, WA5 2LQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £64.5Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Vets4Pets Warrington Riverside Inside Pets at Home, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 8TW | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £65 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Warrington 1 Georges Precinct, Warrington, Lancashire, WA5 3ND | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £67Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Vets4Pets Warrington Riverside Inside Pets at Home, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 8TW | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £68 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Warrington Vets4Pets Ltd Unit 1, Latchford House, Warrington, Lancashire, WA4 1LW | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £68.5 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Warrington 1 Georges Precinct, Warrington, Lancashire, WA5 3ND | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £69Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Warrington Vets4Pets Ltd Unit 1, Latchford House, Warrington, Lancashire, WA4 1LW | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £70 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Culcheth Surgery 487 Warrington Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5QU | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £70.8Cat booster. Official Rutland House Vets charges page found during second-pass audit. The page lists common procedure charges for Rutland House Vets | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Grappenhall Surgery 181 Knutsford Road, Warrington, Lancashire, WA4 2QL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £70.8Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Penketh Surgery 95 Maple Crescent, Warrington, Lancashire, WA5 2LQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £70.8Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| All Creatures Veterinary Centre - Warrington Glazebrook House, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5BL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £81Annual dog standard vaccinations. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| All Creatures Veterinary Centre - Warrington Glazebrook House, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5BL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £81Annual cat standard vaccinations. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rees Veterinary Centre 86 Orford Avenue, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 7QQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £81 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rees Veterinary Centre 86 Orford Avenue, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 7QQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £81 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Jollyes Unit 1, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 8HQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £150 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Jollyes Unit 1, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 8HQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £150 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Warrington context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Warrington benchmark is 9.2% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Warrington city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).