How much does annual booster cost in Waterlooville?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Waterlooville (dog) has a median listed price of £82, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £35 to £96.
- Median
- £82
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £35 to £96
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +15.5%
Source: Waterlooville source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/waterlooville#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £82 | £35 to £96 | 5 | 15.5% above |
| Cat | £82 | £35 to £96 | 5 | 13.1% above |
Published practice prices in Waterlooville
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Community Pet Clinic Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Unit 5, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 7FG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £35Cat annual booster vaccination. Official Jollyes Community Pet Clinic page lists the Waterlooville clinic and publishes vaccination and microchipping fees | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Community Pet Clinic Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Unit 5, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 7FG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £35Dog annual booster vaccination. Official Jollyes Community Pet Clinic page lists the Waterlooville clinic and publishes vaccination and microchipping fees | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd Horndean Veterinary Surgery, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 9LH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £75.6Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 22 Jul 2026Report issue |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd Horndean Veterinary Surgery, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 9LH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £75.6Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 22 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Waterlooville Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets At Home, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 7FG | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £82Branch-specific Vets4Pets page lists frequently used service prices | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Waterlooville Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets At Home, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 7FG | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £82Branch-specific Vets4Pets page lists frequently used service prices | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Harbour Veterinary Group - Waterlooville 54a Stakes Hill Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 7LB | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £85Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Harbour Veterinary Group - Waterlooville 54a Stakes Hill Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 7LB | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £85Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Downland Veterinary Group Ashling Cottage Clinic, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 6NU | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £96Downland booking page lists appointment prices for Hampshire/West Sussex. claimed branch is in Hampshire or West Sussex | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Downland Veterinary Group Ashling Cottage Clinic, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 6NU | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £96Downland booking page lists appointment prices for Hampshire/West Sussex. claimed branch is in Hampshire or West Sussex | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Waterlooville context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Waterlooville benchmark is 15.5% above versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Waterlooville city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).