CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Woking?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Woking (dog) has a median listed price of £97, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £76 to £99.

Median
£97
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£76 to £99
Latest benchmark observation
April 2026
Vs UK
+36.6%

Source: Woking source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/woking#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£97
Middle 50%
£84 to £97
Local range
£76 to £99
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£97£76 to £99536.6% above
Cat£93£76 to £99528.3% above

Published practice prices in Woking

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Companion Care (Woking) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8BD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£76vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Woking) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8BD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£76vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Lynton Veterinary Group

12 Well Lane, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4PA

DogNot statedHigh comparability£84Prices effective from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Lynton Veterinary Group

12 Well Lane, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4PA

CatNot statedHigh comparability£87Prices effective from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Knaphill

Pet Doctors, Woking, Surrey, GU21 2SE

CatNot statedHigh comparability£93Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Woking / MiNightVet Woking

Pet Doctors, Woking, Surrey, GU21 5BP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£93Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Knaphill

Pet Doctors, Woking, Surrey, GU21 2SE

DogNot statedHigh comparability£97Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Woking / MiNightVet Woking

Pet Doctors, Woking, Surrey, GU21 5BP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£97Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Kingswood Vets

Kingfield Road, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9EH

CatNot statedHigh comparability£99Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Kingswood Vets

Kingfield Road, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9EH

DogNot statedHigh comparability£99Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Woking context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Woking benchmark is 36.6% above versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Woking city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).