How much does annual booster cost in Wolverhampton?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Wolverhampton (dog) has a median listed price of £49.95, based on 3 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £45 to £67.
- Median
- £49.95
- Sample: Dog
- 3 prices
- Range
- £45 to £67
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- -29.6%
Source: Wolverhampton source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/wolverhampton#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £49.95 | £45 to £67 | 3 | 29.6% below |
| Cat | £52 | £45 to £67 | 3 | 28.3% below |
Published practice prices in Wolverhampton
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cavan Vets Unit 11, USAM Trading Estate, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV10 8HN | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £45Dog booster vaccination. Official Cavan Vets price page listing Wolverhampton and Willenhall contact details | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Cavan Vets Unit 11, USAM Trading Estate, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV10 8HN | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £45Cat booster vaccination. Official Cavan Vets price page listing Wolverhampton and Willenhall contact details | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Connaught House Veterinary Group Ltd 61 Tettenhall Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 9NB | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £49.95Annual health check and vaccination. Official Connaught House Veterinary Group guide price list PDF, updated January 2026. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Connaught House Veterinary Group Ltd 61 Tettenhall Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 9NB | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £52Annual health check and vaccination. Official Connaught House Veterinary Group guide price list PDF, updated January 2026. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Wolverhampton Vets4Pets Ltd 53 Compton Road, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV3 9QZ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £67Dog annual booster vaccination. Official Wolverhampton Vets for Pets practice prices page. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Wolverhampton Vets4Pets Ltd 53 Compton Road, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV3 9QZ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £67Cat annual booster vaccination. Official Wolverhampton Vets for Pets practice prices page. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
Wolverhampton context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Wolverhampton benchmark is 29.6% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Wolverhampton city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).