CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Aberdeen?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Aberdeen (dog) has a median listed price of £92, based on 15 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £45 to £127.

Median
£92
Sample: Dog
15 prices
Range
£45 to £127
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-7.1%

Source: Aberdeen source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/aberdeen#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£92
Middle 50%
£85 to £115
Local range
£45 to £127
Comparable prices in this category
15
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£92£45 to £127157.1% below
Cat£78£45 to £1301522.0% below

Published practice prices in Aberdeen

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Swan Veterinary Practice

99 Victoria Street, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB21 7AX

CatNot statedMedium comparability£45Kitten vaccination. listed per vaccine, 2 required. Official Swan Veterinary Practice services page listing prices and the Dyce branch at 99 Victoria Street, AB21 7AXOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Swan Veterinary Practice

99 Victoria Street, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB21 7AX

DogNot statedMedium comparability£45Puppy vaccination. listed per vaccine, 2 required. Official Swan Veterinary Practice services page listing prices and the Dyce branch at 99 Victoria Street, AB21 7AXOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
W K Swan

458 Holburn Street, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB10 7PB

CatNot statedMedium comparability£45Kitten vaccination. listed per vaccine, 2 required. Official Swan Veterinary Practice services page listing prices and the Aberdeen branch at 458 Holburn Street, AB10 7PBOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
W K Swan

458 Holburn Street, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB10 7PB

DogNot statedMedium comparability£45Puppy vaccination. listed per vaccine, 2 required. Official Swan Veterinary Practice services page listing prices and the Aberdeen branch at 458 Holburn Street, AB10 7PBOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Town & Country Veterinary Group

91 North Deeside Road, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 9DS

CatNot statedMedium comparability£70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices onlyIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Town & Country Veterinary Group

Rubislaw Veterinary Clinic, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 8BX

CatNot statedMedium comparability£70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices onlyIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Town & Country Veterinary Group

Millburn Cottage, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB11 6SS

CatNot statedMedium comparability£70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices onlyIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Town & Country Veterinary Group

Village Centre, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 8TG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices onlyIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Aurora Veterinary Clinic

Old Stoneywood Church, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB21 9HQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£75.17Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasvetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue
Ardene House Veterinary Hospital

Skene Road, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 8PJ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£78kitten pack includes primary vaccination course, initial flea and worm treatment, microchipping if needed, weight chart and goody bag Puppy and kitten pack price includes a primary vaccination course plus other starter careOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Ardene House Veterinary Hospital

Skene Road, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 8PJ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£78puppy pack includes primary vaccination course, initial flea and worm treatment, microchipping if needed, weight chart and goody bag Puppy and kitten pack price includes a primary vaccination course plus other starter careOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Ardene House Veterinary Practice

Unit 1, Asda Shopping Centre, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB22 8UR

DogNot statedMedium comparability£78puppy pack includes primary vaccination course, initial flea and worm treatment, microchipping if needed, weight chart and goody bag Puppy and kitten pack price includes a primary vaccination course plus other starter careOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Ardene House Veterinary Practice

Unit 1, Asda Shopping Centre, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB22 8UR

CatNot statedMedium comparability£78kitten pack includes primary vaccination course, initial flea and worm treatment, microchipping if needed, weight chart and goody bag Puppy and kitten pack price includes a primary vaccination course plus other starter careOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Town & Country Veterinary Group

Village Centre, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 8TG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£92Puppy course. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices onlyIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Town & Country Veterinary Group

91 North Deeside Road, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 9DS

DogNot statedMedium comparability£92Puppy course. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices onlyIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Town & Country Veterinary Group

Millburn Cottage, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB11 6SS

DogNot statedMedium comparability£92Puppy course. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices onlyIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Town & Country Veterinary Group

Rubislaw Veterinary Clinic, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 8BX

DogNot statedMedium comparability£92Puppy course. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices onlyIndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Aurora Veterinary Clinic

Old Stoneywood Church, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB21 9HQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£97.2Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasvetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue
Aberdeen Bridge of Don Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets At Home, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB23 8JW

DogNot statedMedium comparability£105vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Aberdeen Bridge of Don Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets At Home, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB23 8JW

CatNot statedMedium comparability£105vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Aberdeen Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB11 5EJ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£105vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue
Aberdeen Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB11 5EJ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£105vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue
Robson Vets Ltd

Rowanbank Veterinary Practice, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB12 4QL

DogNot statedHigh comparability£125primary courseOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Bridge Vets

55 Ellon Road, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB23 8ET

DogNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Bridge Vets

Unit 8, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 9SD

CatNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Bridge Vets

Unit 8, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB15 9SD

DogNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Bridge Vets

Nigg Kirk Hall, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB12 3DB

CatNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Bridge Vets

Nigg Kirk Hall, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB12 3DB

DogNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Bridge Vets

55 Ellon Road, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB23 8ET

CatNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Robson Vets Ltd

Rowanbank Veterinary Practice, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB12 4QL

CatNot statedHigh comparability£130primary courseOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue

Aberdeen context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Aberdeen benchmark is 7.1% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Aberdeen city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).