How much does primary vaccination course cost in Aylesbury?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Aylesbury (dog) has a median listed price of £98.4, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £96 to £136.
- Median
- £98.4
- Sample: Dog
- 8 prices
- Range
- £96 to £136
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- -0.6%
Source: Aylesbury source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/aylesbury#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £98.4 | £96 to £136 | 8 | 0.6% below |
| Cat | £98.4 | £98.4 to £130 | 8 | 1.6% below |
Published practice prices in Aylesbury
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aylesbury Vets Ltd Unit D, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP21 8TJ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £96Published branch price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Aylesbury) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP20 1DH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £96 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Equine Veterinary Practice Barrettstown Equine Clinic, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP22 4ES | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Equine Veterinary Practice Barrettstown Equine Clinic, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP22 4ES | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Veterinary Hospital Anchor Lane, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP20 1AJ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Veterinary Hospital Anchor Lane, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP20 1AJ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Vets - Elm Farm Elm Farm Branch Surgery, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP21 7NQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Vets - Elm Farm Elm Farm Branch Surgery, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP21 7NQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Vets - Haddenham 14 Roberts Road, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP17 8HH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Vets - Haddenham 14 Roberts Road, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP17 8HH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Vets - Watermead Watermead Branch Surgery, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP19 0FX | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampden Vets - Watermead Watermead Branch Surgery, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP19 0FX | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £98.4 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Aylesbury Vets Ltd Unit D, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP21 8TJ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £99.5Published branch price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Aylesbury) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP20 1DH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £99.5 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hart Veterinary Centre, Waddesdon Surgery 1 Frederick Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP18 0LU | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £130Prices updated January 2026. Hart Vets Waddesdon branch is listed on the same site | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hart Veterinary Centre, Waddesdon Surgery 1 Frederick Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP18 0LU | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £136Prices updated January 2026. Hart Vets Waddesdon branch is listed on the same site | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
Aylesbury context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Aylesbury benchmark is 0.6% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Aylesbury city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).