CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Bangor?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Bangor (dog) has a median listed price of £84.62, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £39.93 to £117.

Median
£84.62
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£39.93 to £117
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-14.5%

Source: Bangor source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/bangor#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£84.62
Middle 50%
£70 to £91
Local range
£39.93 to £117
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£84.62£39.93 to £117514.5% below
Cat£91£39.93 to £10959.0% below

Published practice prices in Bangor

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Parc Vetcare

Unit 8 Ash Court Fford Yllyn, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4DF

DogNot statedHigh comparability£39.93First vaccination. Official price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Parc Vetcare

Unit 8 Ash Court Fford Yllyn, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4DF

CatNot statedHigh comparability£39.93First vaccination. Official price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd

24 Belfast Road, Bangor, Co Down, BT20 3PU

CatNot statedMedium comparability£70vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd

24 Belfast Road, Bangor, Co Down, BT20 3PU

DogNot statedMedium comparability£70vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Milfeddygon Bodrwnsiwn Veterinary Group

Gwyndy Kennels and Cattery, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4BG

DogNot statedHigh comparability£84.62Puppy course covering 2 visits. Official charges pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Unit D, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4SJ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£91vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Unit D, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4SJ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£91vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Milfeddygon Bodrwnsiwn Veterinary Group

Gwyndy Kennels and Cattery, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4BG

CatNot statedHigh comparability£106.04Kitten course covering 2 visits. Official charges pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Cedarmount Veterinary Clinic

67 Bryansburn Road, Bangor, Co Down, BT20 3SD

CatNot statedHigh comparability£109Kitten pack includes full vaccination course, microchip, flea and worm treatment. Cedarmount Vets price list for Bangor branchOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Cedarmount Veterinary Clinic

67 Bryansburn Road, Bangor, Co Down, BT20 3SD

DogNot statedHigh comparability£117Puppy pack includes full vaccination course, microchip, flea and worm treatment. Cedarmount Vets price list for Bangor branchOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Bangor context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Bangor benchmark is 14.5% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Bangor city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).