How much does primary vaccination course cost in Barnet?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Barnet (dog) has a median listed price of £120.25, based on 14 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £69 to £133.
- Median
- £120.25
- Sample: Dog
- 14 prices
- Range
- £69 to £133
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +21.5%
Source: Barnet source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/barnet#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £120.25 | £69 to £133 | 14 | 21.5% above |
| Cat | £120.25 | £69 to £138 | 14 | 20.3% above |
Published practice prices in Barnet
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Companion Care (Friern Barnet) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Barnet, London, N11 3PW | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £69Context or conditions mentioned on source row | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Friern Barnet) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Barnet, London, N11 3PW | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £69Context or conditions mentioned on source row | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Muswell Hill 133 Colney Hatch Lane, Barnet, London, N10 1HD | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £104Published branch price table | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Muswell Hill 133 Colney Hatch Lane, Barnet, London, N10 1HD | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £104Published branch price table | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Garden Suburb 154 East End Road, Barnet, London, N2 0RY | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Cat course. Village Vet Garden Suburb location page links to this pricing tier page. Garden Suburb is in the London tier | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Garden Suburb 154 East End Road, Barnet, London, N2 0RY | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Dog course. Village Vet Garden Suburb location page links to this pricing tier page. Garden Suburb is in the London tier | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Cockfosters 121-123 Cockfosters Road, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN4 0DA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £108Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Southgate - Happy Pet Veterinary Surgery 18 Onslow Parade, Barnet, London, N14 5JN | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £108puppy course 1st and 2nd | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Temple Fortune 1201 Finchley Road, Barnet, London, NW11 0AA | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £109Published Medivet Temple Fortune practice prices | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Temple Fortune 1201 Finchley Road, Barnet, London, NW11 0AA | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £111Published Medivet Temple Fortune practice prices | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Cockfosters 121-123 Cockfosters Road, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN4 0DA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £117Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Southgate - Happy Pet Veterinary Surgery 18 Onslow Parade, Barnet, London, N14 5JN | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £118kitten course 1st and 2nd | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Two by Two Veterinary Centre 178 - 180 Long Lane, Barnet, London, N3 2RA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Two by Two Veterinary Centre 178 - 180 Long Lane, Barnet, London, N3 2RA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Whetstone vets for pets 1446 High Road, Barnet, London, N20 9BS | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £120.5Published Vets4Pets Whetstone branch prices. Neutering entries are marked as from prices | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Whetstone vets for pets 1446 High Road, Barnet, London, N20 9BS | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £120.5Published Vets4Pets Whetstone branch prices. Neutering entries are marked as from prices | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Creature Comforts Mill Hill 97-101 The Broadway, Barnet, London, NW7 3TG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £125Plan or membership discounts are not included. | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Creature Comforts Mill Hill 97-101 The Broadway, Barnet, London, NW7 3TG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £125Plan or membership discounts are not included. | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| The Finchley Vet 599 High Road, Barnet, London, N12 0DY | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £128.04 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| The Finchley Vet 599 High Road, Barnet, London, N12 0DY | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £128.04 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Hendon Vets 4 Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Barnet, London, NW9 7TH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £129 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Holders Hill Veterinary Surgery 7 Holders Hill Parade, Barnet, London, NW7 1LY | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £129Prices effective from January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Wood Street Veterinary Hospital 74 Wood Street, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN5 4BW | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £129Official Wood Street Veterinary Hospital price list. prices effective from January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Holders Hill Veterinary Surgery 7 Holders Hill Parade, Barnet, London, NW7 1LY | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £130Prices effective from January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Wood Street Veterinary Hospital 74 Wood Street, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN5 4BW | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £130Official Wood Street Veterinary Hospital price list. prices effective from January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| The Vet Whetstone 247 Oakleigh Road North, Barnet, London, N20 0TX | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £133Published The Vet Whetstone services price list. Dog neutering varies by weight. vaccination course applies to puppy or kitten | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| The Vet Whetstone 247 Oakleigh Road North, Barnet, London, N20 0TX | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £133Published The Vet Whetstone services price list. Dog neutering varies by weight. vaccination course applies to puppy or kitten | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Hendon Vets 4 Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Barnet, London, NW9 7TH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £138 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
Barnet context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Barnet benchmark is 21.5% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Barnet city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).