CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Brighton?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Brighton (dog) has a median listed price of £123, based on 7 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £106.5 to £151.

Median
£123
Sample: Dog
7 prices
Range
£106.5 to £151
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
+24.2%

Source: Brighton source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/brighton#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£123
Middle 50%
£112.5 to £150.5
Local range
£106.5 to £151
Comparable prices in this category
7
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£123£106.5 to £151724.2% above
Cat£123£106.5 to £144723.0% above

Published practice prices in Brighton

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Cliffe Veterinary Group Ltd

57 Warren Way, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 6PH

CatNot statedHigh comparability£106.5Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Cliffe Veterinary Group Ltd

57 Warren Way, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 6PH

DogNot statedHigh comparability£106.5Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Brighton Veterinary Clinic

Sussex House, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 8AF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£110Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Brighton Veterinary Clinic

Sussex House, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 8AF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£110Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Southdown Veterinary Centre - Southwick

203 Old Shoreham Road, Brighton, West Sussex, BN42 4LS

DogNot statedHigh comparability£115Puppy standard vaccinations. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Southdown Veterinary Centre - Southwick

203 Old Shoreham Road, Brighton, West Sussex, BN42 4LS

CatNot statedHigh comparability£115Kitten standard vaccinations. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Brighton Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Brighton, West Sussex, BN1 8LW

CatNot statedMedium comparability£123vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue
Brighton Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Brighton, West Sussex, BN1 8LW

DogNot statedMedium comparability£123vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue
Beech House Veterinary Clinic

35 Harrington Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 6RF

CatNot statedHigh comparability£140Branch services and prices page. Pet Health Club discounts and non-supported travel/wellness rows not includedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Grove Lodge Veterinary Group

21 Southwick Street, Brighton, West Sussex, BN42 4AD

CatNot statedHigh comparability£144Kitten vaccination course. Official Grove Lodge Veterinary Group price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Grove Lodge Veterinary Group

Portslade Branch, Brighton, East Sussex, BN41 2TQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£144Kitten vaccination course. Official Grove Lodge Veterinary Group price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Beech House Veterinary Clinic

35 Harrington Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 6RF

DogNot statedHigh comparability£150Branch services and prices page. Pet Health Club discounts and non-supported travel/wellness rows not includedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Grove Lodge Veterinary Group

21 Southwick Street, Brighton, West Sussex, BN42 4AD

DogNot statedHigh comparability£151Dog vaccination course. Official Grove Lodge Veterinary Group price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Grove Lodge Veterinary Group

Portslade Branch, Brighton, East Sussex, BN41 2TQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£151Dog vaccination course. Official Grove Lodge Veterinary Group price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Brighton context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Brighton benchmark is 24.2% above versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Brighton city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).