How much does primary vaccination course cost in Camden?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Camden (dog) has a median listed price of £105, based on 7 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £100 to £143.
- Median
- £105
- Sample: Dog
- 7 prices
- Range
- £100 to £143
- Latest benchmark observation
- April 2026
- Vs UK
- +6.1%
Source: Camden source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/camden#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £105 | £100 to £143 | 7 | 6.1% above |
| Cat | £105 | £105 to £119 | 7 | 5.0% above |
Published practice prices in Camden
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet Hampstead Village 61 South End Road, Camden, London, NW3 2QB | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £100Published branch price table | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Hampstead 11 Belsize Terrace, Camden, London, NW3 4AX | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Hampstead 11 Belsize Terrace, Camden, London, NW3 4AX | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Highgate 65 Chetwynd Road, Camden, London, NW5 1BX | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Highgate branch page links to this Village Vet pricing tier | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Highgate 65 Chetwynd Road, Camden, London, NW5 1BX | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Highgate branch page links to this Village Vet pricing tier | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Primrose Hill 138 Gloucester Avenue, Camden, London, NW1 8JA | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Primrose Hill 138 Gloucester Avenue, Camden, London, NW1 8JA | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet St Johns Wood 110 Boundary Road, Camden, London, NW8 0RH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105St Johns Wood branch page links to this Village Vet pricing tier | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet St Johns Wood 110 Boundary Road, Camden, London, NW8 0RH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105St Johns Wood branch page links to this Village Vet pricing tier | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet West Hampstead 292 West End Lane, Camden, London, NW6 1LN | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105West Hampstead branch page links to this Village Vet pricing tier | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet West Hampstead 292 West End Lane, Camden, London, NW6 1LN | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105West Hampstead branch page links to this Village Vet pricing tier | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Hampstead Village 61 South End Road, Camden, London, NW3 2QB | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £108Published branch price table | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Bloomsbury 45 Grays Inn Road, Camden, London, WC1X 8PP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £119Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Bloomsbury 45 Grays Inn Road, Camden, London, WC1X 8PP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £143Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Camden context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Camden benchmark is 6.1% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Camden city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).