How much does primary vaccination course cost in Chatham?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Chatham (dog) has a median listed price of £95, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £80 to £97.5.
- Median
- £95
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £80 to £97.5
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -4.0%
Source: Chatham source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/chatham#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £95 | £80 to £97.5 | 5 | 4.0% below |
| Cat | £95 | £80 to £97.5 | 5 | 5.0% below |
Published practice prices in Chatham
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Manor Veterinary Centre 10 Manor Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6AG | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Manor Veterinary Centre 10 Manor Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6AG | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Easipetcare Union Street, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4PZ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £90 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Easipetcare Union Street, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4PZ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £90 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Warren House Veterinary Group - Lordswood Surgery 4 Oaks Business Village, Chatham, Kent, ME5 8LF | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £95 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Warren House Veterinary Group - Lordswood Surgery 4 Oaks Business Village, Chatham, Kent, ME5 8LF | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £95 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Warren House Veterinary Group - Walderslade Surgery 96 Walderslade Road, Chatham, Kent, ME5 0LL | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £95 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Warren House Veterinary Group - Walderslade Surgery 96 Walderslade Road, Chatham, Kent, ME5 0LL | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £95 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Chatham) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9SQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £97.5 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Chatham) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9SQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £97.5 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Chatham context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Chatham benchmark is 4.0% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Chatham city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).