CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Chesterfield?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Chesterfield (dog) has a median listed price of £85, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £81 to £114.

Median
£85
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£81 to £114
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-14.1%

Source: Chesterfield source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/chesterfield#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£85
Middle 50%
£85 to £85
Local range
£81 to £114
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£85£81 to £114514.1% below
Cat£85£81 to £114515.0% below

Published practice prices in Chesterfield

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Spire Vets Ltd.

161-163 St. Johns Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 8PE

CatNot statedHigh comparability£81Kitten vaccination course. Official practice prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Spire Vets Ltd.

161-163 St. Johns Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 8PE

DogNot statedHigh comparability£81Puppy vaccination course. kennel cough not included. Official practice prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Chapel House Veterinary Practice Ltd

Hady Hill, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 0DZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£85linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Chapel House Veterinary Practice Ltd

Hady Hill, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 0DZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£85linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Chapel House Veterinary Practice Staveley

The Maples, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S43 3UL

CatNot statedMedium comparability£85linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Chapel House Veterinary Practice Staveley

The Maples, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S43 3UL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£85linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Chesterfield Ravenside

Inside Pets at Home, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 1TA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£85vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Chesterfield Ravenside

Inside Pets at Home, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 1TA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£85vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Carrick Veterinary Centre - Chesterfield

Holywell House, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 7SD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£114Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Carrick Veterinary Centre - Chesterfield

Holywell House, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 7SD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£114Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Chesterfield context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Chesterfield benchmark is 14.1% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Chesterfield city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).