How much does primary vaccination course cost in Crawley?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Crawley (dog) has a median listed price of £103, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £101 to £110.
- Median
- £103
- Sample: Dog
- 6 prices
- Range
- £101 to £110
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +4.0%
Source: Crawley source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/crawley#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £103 | £101 to £110 | 6 | 4.0% above |
| Cat | £103 | £101 to £118 | 5 | 3.0% above |
Published practice prices in Crawley
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet Gossops Green 202 Gossops Drive, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 8LD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £101 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Gossops Green 202 Gossops Drive, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 8LD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £101 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Northgate Windmill Court, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 8NA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £101 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Three Bridges 51 Three Bridges Road, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1JJ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £101 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Three Bridges 51 Three Bridges Road, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1JJ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £101 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Northgate Windmill Court, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 8NA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £103 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Maidenbower / Harvest Veterinary Clinic Maidenbower Square, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7QH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £105 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Portland Vets Northside, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 3NQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £105 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 25 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Crawley) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Pets at Home, County Oak Retail Park, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 7ST | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £110 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 13 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Crawley) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Pets at Home, County Oak Retail Park, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 7ST | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £110 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 13 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Maidenbower / Harvest Veterinary Clinic Maidenbower Square, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 7QH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £118 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Crawley context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Crawley benchmark is 4.0% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Crawley city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).