CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Darlington?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Darlington (dog) has a median listed price of £90, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £78 to £120.

Median
£90
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£78 to £120
Latest benchmark observation
May 2026
Vs UK
-9.1%

Source: Darlington source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/darlington#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£90
Middle 50%
£78 to £99
Local range
£78 to £120
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£90£78 to £12059.1% below
Cat£101.5£93 to £10441.5% above

Published practice prices in Darlington

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Medivet Darlington - Stanhope Road

30 Stanhope Road South, Darlington, County Durham, DL3 7SQ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£78Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Middleton St George - Stanhope Park Veterinary Practice

4 The Square, Darlington, County Durham, DL2 1EG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£78Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Darlington Vets4Pets Ltd

199 Grange Road, Darlington, County Durham, DL1 5NT

DogNot statedMedium comparability£90vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Darlington Vets4Pets Ltd

199 Grange Road, Darlington, County Durham, DL1 5NT

CatNot statedMedium comparability£93vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Grange Vets

Victoria Road, Darlington, County Durham, DL1 5SJ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£99Kitten vaccination course covering two visits Published charges for commonly used servicesOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Grange Vets

Victoria Road, Darlington, County Durham, DL1 5SJ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£99Puppy vaccination course covering two visits Published charges for commonly used servicesOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Medivet Darlington - Stanhope Road

30 Stanhope Road South, Darlington, County Durham, DL3 7SQ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£104Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Middleton St George - Stanhope Park Veterinary Practice

4 The Square, Darlington, County Durham, DL2 1EG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£104Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Emergency Mobile Vet

7 Riverside Drive, Darlington, County Durham, DL1 3JW

DogNot statedMedium comparability£120Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue

Darlington context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Darlington benchmark is 9.1% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Darlington city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).