CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Derby?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Derby (dog) has a median listed price of £113.4, based on 15 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £74 to £127.

Median
£113.4
Sample: Dog
15 prices
Range
£74 to £127
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
+14.5%

Source: Derby source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/derby#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£113.4
Middle 50%
£95.25 to £127
Local range
£74 to £127
Comparable prices in this category
15
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£113.4£74 to £1271514.5% above
Cat£113.4£74 to £1271513.4% above

Published practice prices in Derby

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Easipetcare Ltd

Dovedale House, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8UP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£74kitten first vaccinations, price per injection. two injections requiredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Easipetcare Ltd

Dovedale House, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8UP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£74puppy first vaccinations, price per injection. two injections requiredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Littleover (Blagreaves Veterinary Centre)

268 Blagreaves Lane, Derby, Derbyshire, DE23 1PS

DogNot statedMedium comparability£76Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Littleover (Blagreaves Veterinary Centre)

268 Blagreaves Lane, Derby, Derbyshire, DE23 1PS

CatNot statedMedium comparability£82Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Ashfield House Spondon Surgery

43 Moor Street, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7EA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£89.8vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets for Pets

159 Nottingham Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE55 4JH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£90.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Ashfield House Spondon Surgery

43 Moor Street, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 7EA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£93.55vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Derby) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 4SY

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Derby) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 4SY

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
Vets for Pets Derby Kingsway

Inside Pets at Home, Derby, Derbyshire, DE22 3FA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Vets for Pets Derby Kingsway

Inside Pets at Home, Derby, Derbyshire, DE22 3FA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Vets for Pets

159 Nottingham Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE55 4JH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£101vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Abbeyserve Limited

465/467 Nottingham Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 6NA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£107.32vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Abbeyserve Limited

465/467 Nottingham Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 6NA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£107.33vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Dovecote Veterinary Hospital / MiNightVet East Midlands

5 Delven Lane, Derby, Derbyshire, DE74 2LJ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£113.4Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Dovecote Veterinary Hospital / MiNightVet East Midlands

5 Delven Lane, Derby, Derbyshire, DE74 2LJ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£113.4Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

Park Farm Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE22 2QQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

Farm & Equine Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE22 4NH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

73 Devonshire Drive, Derby, Derbyshire, DE3 9HD

DogNot statedHigh comparability£127primary vaccination courseOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

73 Devonshire Drive, Derby, Derbyshire, DE3 9HD

CatNot statedHigh comparability£127primary vaccination courseOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

6 Witham Close, Derby, Derbyshire, DE65 5JR

DogNot statedHigh comparability£127primary courseOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

6 Witham Close, Derby, Derbyshire, DE65 5JR

CatNot statedHigh comparability£127primary courseOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

Unit 9, Oakwood District Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 2HT

DogNot statedMedium comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

Unit 9, Oakwood District Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 2HT

CatNot statedMedium comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

247 Chellaston Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9EG

DogNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

Farm & Equine Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE22 4NH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

Park Farm Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE22 2QQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

Pride Veterinary Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8HX

CatNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

Pride Veterinary Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8HX

DogNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Scarsdale Veterinary Group

247 Chellaston Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9EG

CatNot statedHigh comparability£127Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue

Derby context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Derby benchmark is 14.5% above versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Derby city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).