CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Ellesmere Port?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Ellesmere Port (dog) has a median listed price of £72, based on 3 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £102.2.

Median
£72
Sample: Dog
3 prices
Range
£55 to £102.2
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-27.3%

Source: Ellesmere Port source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/ellesmere-port#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£72
Middle 50%
£63.5 to £87.1
Local range
£55 to £102.2
Comparable prices in this category
3
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£72£55 to £102.2327.3% below
Cat£65£55 to £118.36335.0% below

Published practice prices in Ellesmere Port

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Community Pet Clinic

Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 0AP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£55Puppy vaccination course. booking page lists the second vaccination as free if the first is purchased. Ellesmere Port Jollyes store page links to this Community Pet Clinic booking siteOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Community Pet Clinic

Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 0AP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£55Kitten vaccination course. booking page lists the second vaccination as free if the first is purchased. Ellesmere Port Jollyes store page links to this Community Pet Clinic booking siteOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Aardvark Veterinary Clinic

Aardvark Vets, Ellesmere Port, Merseyside, CH65 9BE

CatNot statedMedium comparability£65Listed as from £65. Public clinic listing with visible service prices for Aardvark Veterinary ClinicOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Aardvark Veterinary Clinic

Aardvark Vets, Ellesmere Port, Merseyside, CH65 9BE

DogNot statedMedium comparability£72Listed as from £72. Public clinic listing with visible service prices for Aardvark Veterinary ClinicOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Littlecroft Vets

45 Station Road, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH66 1NU

DogNot statedMedium comparability£102.2Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Littlecroft Vets

45 Station Road, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH66 1NU

CatNot statedMedium comparability£118.36Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue

Ellesmere Port context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Ellesmere Port benchmark is 27.3% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Ellesmere Port city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).