How much does primary vaccination course cost in Enfield?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Enfield (dog) has a median listed price of £105, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £140.
- Median
- £105
- Sample: Dog
- 6 prices
- Range
- £55 to £140
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- +6.1%
Source: Enfield source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/enfield#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £105 | £55 to £140 | 6 | 6.1% above |
| Cat | £105 | £55 to £140 | 6 | 5.0% above |
Published practice prices in Enfield
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Community Pet Clinic Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 9BB | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £55Includes free second vaccination when first vaccination is purchased. Jollyes Community Pet Clinic price page. Enfield store page lists a Community Pet Clinic | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Community Pet Clinic Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 9BB | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £55Includes free second vaccination when first vaccination is purchased. Jollyes Community Pet Clinic price page. Enfield store page lists a Community Pet Clinic | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Enfield Great Cambridge Road 9 Cambridge Parade, Enfield, Greater London, EN1 4JU | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £102Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Palmers Green 88 Aldermans Hill, Enfield, London, N13 4PP | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Palmers Green 88 Aldermans Hill, Enfield, London, N13 4PP | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Winchmore Hill 2 Station Road, Enfield, London, N21 3RB | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Winchmore Hill 2 Station Road, Enfield, London, N21 3RB | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Enfield Great Cambridge Road 9 Cambridge Parade, Enfield, Greater London, EN1 4JU | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £105Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rosemary Avenue Veterinary Clinic Rosemary Avenue, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 0SP | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £130Plan or membership discounts are not included.Puppy vaccination course. Official practice pricing page. Pet Health Club member discounts excluded | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Rosemary Avenue Veterinary Clinic Rosemary Avenue, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 0SP | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £130Plan or membership discounts are not included.Kitten vaccination course. Official practice pricing page. Pet Health Club member discounts excluded | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Enfield ) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Enfield, Hertfordshire, EN1 1TH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £140Official Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Enfield Companion Care, EN1 1TH. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change where shown | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Enfield ) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Enfield, Hertfordshire, EN1 1TH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £140Official Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Enfield Companion Care, EN1 1TH. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change where shown | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Enfield context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Enfield benchmark is 6.1% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Enfield city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).