CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Glasgow?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Glasgow (dog) has a median listed price of £105, based on 19 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £59.79 to £120.

Median
£105
Sample: Dog
19 prices
Range
£59.79 to £120
Latest benchmark observation
August 2026
Vs UK
+6.1%

Source: Glasgow source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/glasgow#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£105
Middle 50%
£79 to £112.25
Local range
£59.79 to £120
Comparable prices in this category
19
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£105£59.79 to £120196.1% above
Cat£105£63 to £141195.0% above

Published practice prices in Glasgow

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Southside Veterinary Clinic

203 Fenwick Road, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G46 6JD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£63Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 23 Sept 2026Report issue
Southside Veterinary Clinic

203 Fenwick Road, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G46 6JD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£63Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Rouken Glen Veterinary Surgery

East Lodge, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G46 7JZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£68Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Bishopbriggs Veterinary Centre

2 Duncryne Place, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G64 2DP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£73Kitten first and second vaccination item. Official services and prices page for Bishopbriggs and Chryston VetsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Chryston Veterinary Centre

3 Cloverhill Place, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G69 9DQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£73Kitten first and second vaccination item. Official services and prices page for Bishopbriggs and Chryston VetsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Glenbrae Veterinary Clinic

5 - 7 Station Road, North Lanarkshire, Glasgow, G69 9EF

DogNot statedHigh comparability£75puppy vaccination course Glenbrae branch pages link to this shared Services & prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Glenbrae Veterinary Clinic Ltd

49-51 Stockiemuir Avenue, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G61 3JJ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£75puppy vaccination course Glenbrae branch pages link to this shared Services & prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Rouken Glen Veterinary Surgery

East Lodge, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G46 7JZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£75Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Glenbrae Veterinary Clinic

5 - 7 Station Road, North Lanarkshire, Glasgow, G69 9EF

CatNot statedHigh comparability£78kitten vaccination course Glenbrae branch pages link to this shared Services & prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Glenbrae Veterinary Clinic Ltd

49-51 Stockiemuir Avenue, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G61 3JJ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£78kitten vaccination course Glenbrae branch pages link to this shared Services & prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Bishopbriggs Veterinary Centre

2 Duncryne Place, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G64 2DP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£79Puppy vaccination, per injection. Official services and prices page for Bishopbriggs and Chryston VetsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Chryston Veterinary Centre

3 Cloverhill Place, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G69 9DQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£79Puppy vaccination, per injection. Official services and prices page for Bishopbriggs and Chryston VetsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
University of Glasgow Small Animal Hospital

School of Veterinary Medicine, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G61 1QH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£93.6-£100.76Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Beechwood Veterinary Centre (Real Vets Ltd)

139 Glasgow Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G69 6TA

CatNot statedHigh comparability£95Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Beechwood Veterinary Centre (Real Vets Ltd)

139 Glasgow Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G69 6TA

DogNot statedHigh comparability£95Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Queens Crescent Veterinary Clinic

13 Queens Crescent, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G4 9BL

CatNot statedHigh comparability£97.5-£128Kitten course, indoor/outdoor prices Published charges tableOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Avalon Veterinary Clinic

5/6 Cloberfield Industrial Estate, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G62 7LN

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Avalon Veterinary Clinic

5/6 Cloberfield Industrial Estate, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G62 7LN

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
University of Glasgow Small Animal Hospital

School of Veterinary Medicine, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G61 1QH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£101Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Glasgow Forge Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G31 4BH

DogNot statedHigh comparability£105from price Published Vets4Pets branch practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change where statedvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Glasgow Forge Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G31 4BH

CatNot statedHigh comparability£105from price Published Vets4Pets branch practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change where statedvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Glasgow Pollokshaws Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Glasgow City, Glasgow, G43 1AP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£106.5Official branch price tablevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Champion Vet East Kilbride

The Pet Empawrium, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G74 5BA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£109Puppy standard vaccinations. Exact CVS Champion Vets East Kilbride pricing page. Page breadcrumbs identify Champion Vets, East Kilbride and the pricing disclaimer says information is current as of 1 April 2026. Labels come from the public CVS pricingtable component rendered for the page. applied only supported full-price rows and excluded nurse/repeat consultations, prescription fee, out-of-hours rows with 'Please contact practice', cremation and animal health certificate rowsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Champion Vet East Kilbride

The Pet Empawrium, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G74 5BA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£109Kitten standard vaccinations. Exact CVS Champion Vets East Kilbride pricing page. Page breadcrumbs identify Champion Vets, East Kilbride and the pricing disclaimer says information is current as of 1 April 2026. Labels come from the public CVS pricingtable component rendered for the page. applied only supported full-price rows and excluded nurse/repeat consultations, prescription fee, out-of-hours rows with 'Please contact practice', cremation and animal health certificate rowsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Champion Vet Ibrox

264 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G51 1BN

CatNot statedHigh comparability£109Kitten standard vaccinations. CVS Champion Vets Glasgow branch pricing page, pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Champion Vet Ibrox

264 Paisley Road West, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G51 1BN

DogNot statedHigh comparability£109Puppy standard vaccinations. CVS Champion Vets Glasgow branch pricing page, pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Bearsden Vets4Pets Ltd

1 Hillfoot Drive, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G61 3QL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£109.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Bearsden Vets4Pets Ltd

1 Hillfoot Drive, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G61 3QL

CatNot statedMedium comparability£111.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Animal A & E

4 Market Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G65 0BD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£112.8IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 31 Aug 2026Report issue
3 Mile Veterinary Centre

The Arc, The Arc, Glasgow, G52 4BN

DogNot statedHigh comparability£115Published CVS branch pricing page. prices include VATOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
3 Mile Veterinary Centre

The Arc, The Arc, Glasgow, G52 4BN

CatNot statedHigh comparability£115Published CVS branch pricing page. prices include VATOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Albavet

AlbaVet Veterinary Surgery, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G31 2XQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£115Puppy standard vaccinations. CVS Albavet Dennistoun branch pricing page, pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Albavet

AlbaVet Veterinary Surgery, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G31 2XQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£115Kitten standard vaccinations. CVS Albavet Dennistoun branch pricing page, pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Firstvets Bearsden

CVS Group Plc, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G61 3RE

DogNot statedMedium comparability£115Official CVS pricing page for Firstvets - Glasgow/Bearsden. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026. Service labels are rendered by the official CVS pricingtable component on the exact branch pricing page. unsupported prescription, nurse consultation, repeat consultation, cremation and animal health certificate rows ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Firstvets Bearsden

CVS Group Plc, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G61 3RE

CatNot statedMedium comparability£115Official CVS pricing page for Firstvets - Glasgow/Bearsden. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026. Service labels are rendered by the official CVS pricingtable component on the exact branch pricing page. unsupported prescription, nurse consultation, repeat consultation, cremation and animal health certificate rows ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Animal A & E

4 Market Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G65 0BD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£115.2IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 31 Aug 2026Report issue
Queens Crescent Veterinary Clinic

13 Queens Crescent, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G4 9BL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£120Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Glasgow Pollokshaws Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Glasgow City, Glasgow, G43 1AP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£141Official branch price tablevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue

Glasgow context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Glasgow benchmark is 6.1% above versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Glasgow city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).