CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Greenwich?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Greenwich (dog) has a median listed price of £87.5, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £80 to £165.

Median
£87.5
Sample: Dog
6 prices
Range
£80 to £165
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-11.6%

Source: Greenwich source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/greenwich#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£87.5
Middle 50%
£80 to £108.88
Local range
£80 to £165
Comparable prices in this category
6
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£87.5£80 to £165611.6% below
Cat£80£80 to £165520.0% below

Published practice prices in Greenwich

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Blackheath Veterinary Surgery

105 Humber Road, Greenwich, London, SE3 7LW

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Blackheath Veterinary Surgery

105 Humber Road, Greenwich, London, SE3 7LW

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
DNA Vetcare Ltd T/A Westhorne Veterinary Surgery

515 Westhorne Avenue, Greenwich, London, SE9 6DJ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
DNA Vetcare Ltd T/A Westhorne Veterinary Surgery

515 Westhorne Avenue, Greenwich, London, SE9 6DJ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
The Animal Clinic

154a Shooters Hill Road, Greenwich, London, SE3 8RP

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
The Animal Clinic

154a Shooters Hill Road, Greenwich, London, SE3 8RP

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Goddard Veterinary Group

8A Joyce Dawson Way, Greenwich, London, SE28 8RA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£95vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Goddard Veterinary Group

8A Joyce Dawson Way, Greenwich, London, SE28 8RA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£99vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Charlton) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Greenwich, London, SE7 7TZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£113.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 14 Jul 2026Report issue
Parkvets Veterinary Clinic

65 Well Hall Road, Greenwich, London, SE9 6SZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£165Prices shown on the Parkvets price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Parkvets Veterinary Clinic

65 Well Hall Road, Greenwich, London, SE9 6SZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£165Prices shown on the Parkvets price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Greenwich context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Greenwich benchmark is 11.6% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Greenwich city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).