How much does primary vaccination course cost in Haringey?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Haringey (dog) has a median listed price of £79, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £65 to £120.
- Median
- £79
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £65 to £120
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- -20.2%
Source: Haringey source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/haringey#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £79 | £65 to £120 | 5 | 20.2% below |
| Cat | £79 | £65 to £120 | 5 | 21.0% below |
Published practice prices in Haringey
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tottenham Hale Vets4Pets Unit 2, Haringey, London, N15 4QD | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £65Branch-specific practice prices published on the Tottenham Hale Vets for Pets page. All prices include VAT and are marked as subject to change | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Tottenham Hale Vets4Pets Unit 2, Haringey, London, N15 4QD | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £65Branch-specific practice prices published on the Tottenham Hale Vets for Pets page. All prices include VAT and are marked as subject to change | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Hill's Veterinary Surgery Ltd 178 Park Road, Haringey, London, N8 8JT | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £78Published Hill's Veterinary Surgery prices. Dog neutering is marked as weight dependent. dental entries are approximate | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Hill's Veterinary Surgery Ltd 178 Park Road, Haringey, London, N8 8JT | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £78Published Hill's Veterinary Surgery prices. Dog neutering is marked as weight dependent. dental entries are approximate | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet West Green 326 Philip Lane, Haringey, London, N15 4AB | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £79puppy course 1st and 2nd | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet West Green 326 Philip Lane, Haringey, London, N15 4AB | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £79kitten course 1st and 2nd | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Crouch End 14 Priory Road, Haringey, London, N8 7RD | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £103puppy course 1st and 2nd | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Crouch End 14 Priory Road, Haringey, London, N8 7RD | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £108kitten course 1st and 2nd | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Two By Two Veterinary Centre 20 Palace Gates Road, Haringey, London, N22 7BN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Two By Two Veterinary Centre 20 Palace Gates Road, Haringey, London, N22 7BN | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
Haringey context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Haringey benchmark is 20.2% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Haringey city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).