CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Harlow?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Harlow (dog) has a median listed price of £78, based on 3 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £100.

Median
£78
Sample: Dog
3 prices
Range
£55 to £100
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-21.2%

Source: Harlow source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/harlow#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£78
Middle 50%
£66.5 to £89
Local range
£55 to £100
Comparable prices in this category
3
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£78£55 to £100321.2% below
Cat£78£55 to £100322.0% below

Published practice prices in Harlow

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Community Pet Clinic

Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2AB

CatNot statedHigh comparability£55Kitten vaccination course when first vaccination is purchased through the clinic. Published Jollyes Community Pet Clinic preventative-care prices for the Harlow clinicOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Community Pet Clinic

Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2AB

DogNot statedHigh comparability£55Puppy vaccination course when first vaccination is purchased through the clinic. Published Jollyes Community Pet Clinic preventative-care prices for the Harlow clinicOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Harlow

Inside Pets at Home, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2SX

DogNot statedMedium comparability£78vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Harlow

Inside Pets at Home, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2SX

CatNot statedMedium comparability£78vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Limited T/A Forest Vets Harlow

2 Windsor Place, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2GQ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 26 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Limited T/A Forest Vets Harlow

2 Windsor Place, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2GQ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 26 Jul 2026Report issue

Harlow context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Harlow benchmark is 21.2% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Harlow city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).