CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Harrogate?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Harrogate (dog) has a median listed price of £95, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £78 to £110.

Median
£95
Sample: Dog
6 prices
Range
£78 to £110
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-4.0%

Source: Harrogate source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/harrogate#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£95
Middle 50%
£86.25 to £103.38
Local range
£78 to £110
Comparable prices in this category
6
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£95£78 to £11064.0% below
Cat£95£78 to £11065.0% below

Published practice prices in Harrogate

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Wagtails Veterinary Centre

102 Kings Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 5HH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£78Official Wagtails Veterinary Centre prices page. current fees effective from April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Wagtails Veterinary Centre

102 Kings Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 5HH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£78Official Wagtails Veterinary Centre prices page. current fees effective from April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Claro Hill Vets

Units 7 & 8, Thirkill Park, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 1GQ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£85IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Medivet Harrogate Oak Beck Way

Unit 1, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 3HU

DogNot statedMedium comparability£90Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Harrogate Knaresborough Road -Shamrock Veterinary Clinic

43 Knaresborough Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 7SR

CatNot statedMedium comparability£93Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Claro Hill Vets

Units 7 & 8, Thirkill Park, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 1GQ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£95IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Medivet Harrogate Oak Beck Way

Unit 1, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 3HU

CatNot statedMedium comparability£95Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Harrogate Knaresborough Road -Shamrock Veterinary Clinic

43 Knaresborough Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 7SR

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Harrogate New Park Vets4Pets Ltd

Unit 3, Oak Beck Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 3HT

DogNot statedMedium comparability£104.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue
Harrogate New Park Vets4Pets Ltd

Unit 3, Oak Beck Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 3HT

CatNot statedMedium comparability£105vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue
Vets for Pets

Unit 1, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 7DB

CatNot statedMedium comparability£110Official Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Harrogate Vets for Pets, Hookstone Park, HG2 7DB. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change where shownvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets for Pets

Unit 1, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 7DB

DogNot statedMedium comparability£110Official Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Harrogate Vets for Pets, Hookstone Park, HG2 7DB. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change where shownvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue

Harrogate context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Harrogate benchmark is 4.0% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Harrogate city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).