CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Horsham?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Horsham (dog) has a median listed price of £105, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £80 to £180.

Median
£105
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£80 to £180
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
+6.1%

Source: Horsham source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/horsham#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£105
Middle 50%
£80 to £125
Local range
£80 to £180
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£105£80 to £18056.1% above
Cat£121£80 to £165521.0% above

Published practice prices in Horsham

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Arthur Lodge Veterinary Surgery

17 Brighton Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 5BE

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Arthur Lodge Veterinary Surgery

17 Brighton Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 5BE

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Downslink Veterinary Surgery

Lintot Square, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 9LA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
Downslink Veterinary Surgery

Lintot Square, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 9LA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
Medivet Broadbridge / Harvest Veterinary Clinic

Wickhurst Square, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 3XS

DogNot statedMedium comparability£105medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Broadbridge / Harvest Veterinary Clinic

Wickhurst Square, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 3XS

CatNot statedMedium comparability£121medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Farthings Veterinary Group

Farthings Hill, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1TS

DogNot statedMedium comparability£125Exact CVS Vets pricing page for Farthings Veterinary Group, Horsham RH12 1TS. 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Farthings Veterinary Group

Farthings Hill, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1TS

CatNot statedMedium comparability£125Exact CVS Vets pricing page for Farthings Veterinary Group, Horsham RH12 1TS. 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Maltman Cosham Veterinary Clinic

Lyons Farm Estate, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 0QP

CatNot statedMedium comparability£165Kitten vaccination course. Maltman Cosham Vets services and prices page for the Horsham practiceOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Maltman Cosham Veterinary Clinic

Lyons Farm Estate, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 0QP

DogNot statedMedium comparability£180Puppy vaccination course. Maltman Cosham Vets services and prices page for the Horsham practiceOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Horsham context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Horsham benchmark is 6.1% above versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Horsham city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).