CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Hull?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Hull (dog) has a median listed price of £89, based on 9 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £75 to £97.

Median
£89
Sample: Dog
9 prices
Range
£75 to £97
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-10.1%

Source: Hull source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/hull#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£89
Middle 50%
£85 to £92
Local range
£75 to £97
Comparable prices in this category
9
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£89£75 to £97910.1% below
Cat£102£84 to £11492.0% above

Published practice prices in Hull

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Medivet Hull the Avenues - Chants Vets

99-103 Chanterlands Avenue, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU5 3TG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£75Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Sutton on Hull (Chestnut House Veterinary Centre)

Chestnut House Veterinary Centre, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU8 9HL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£81Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Hull the Avenues - Chants Vets

99-103 Chanterlands Avenue, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU5 3TG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£84Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Swanland 24 Hour / Swanbridge Veterinary Hospital

Swanland, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU14 3NG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£85Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Patrington / Cygnet Veterinary Centre

9 West Gate, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU12 0NA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£87Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Hull Vets4Pets Ltd

136-138 County Road South, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU5 5NA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£89Exact branch page for Vets for Pets Hull, HU5 5NA. Page says all prices include VAT and are subject to change. Rabbit rows, health plan prices, nurse, kennel cough, and prescription fee were ignoredvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Sutton on Hull (Chestnut House Veterinary Centre)

Chestnut House Veterinary Centre, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU8 9HL

CatNot statedMedium comparability£89Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Hull Anlaby) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home Ltd, Unit B, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU10 6RJ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£90vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Hull Stoneferry Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU7 0BT

DogNot statedMedium comparability£92vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 13 Jul 2026Report issue
Haven Veterinary Group

34 Ketwell Lane, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU12 8BP

DogNot statedMedium comparability£97vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Haven Veterinary Group

684 Holderness Road, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU9 3JA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£97vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Hull Anlaby) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home Ltd, Unit B, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU10 6RJ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£98vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Hull Vets4Pets Ltd

136-138 County Road South, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU5 5NA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£98Exact branch page for Vets for Pets Hull, HU5 5NA. Page says all prices include VAT and are subject to change. Rabbit rows, health plan prices, nurse, kennel cough, and prescription fee were ignoredvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Swanland 24 Hour / Swanbridge Veterinary Hospital

Swanland, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU14 3NG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£102Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Hull Stoneferry Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU7 0BT

CatNot statedMedium comparability£102.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 13 Jul 2026Report issue
Medivet Patrington / Cygnet Veterinary Centre

9 West Gate, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU12 0NA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£108Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Haven Veterinary Group

34 Ketwell Lane, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU12 8BP

CatNot statedMedium comparability£114vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Haven Veterinary Group

684 Holderness Road, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU9 3JA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£114vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue

Hull context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Hull benchmark is 10.1% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Hull city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).