CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Huntingdon?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Huntingdon (dog) has a median listed price of £100, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £77 to £100.

Median
£100
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£77 to £100
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
+1.0%

Source: Huntingdon source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/huntingdon#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£100
Middle 50%
£88 to £100
Local range
£77 to £100
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£100£77 to £10051.0% above
Cat£100£83 to £1005In line

Published practice prices in Huntingdon

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Medivet St Neots

86A Cambridge Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE19 1PJ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£77Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not appliedmedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet St Neots

86A Cambridge Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE19 1PJ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£83Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not appliedmedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Huntingdon) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 7DZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£88Context or conditions mentioned on source rowvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Huntingdon) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 7DZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£88Context or conditions mentioned on source rowvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Group

White House Veterinary Clinic, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE19 7AH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 25 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Group

White House Veterinary Clinic, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE19 7AH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 25 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Group

57 Great Whyte, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE26 1HL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Group

57 Great Whyte, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE26 1HL

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Hospital

36-36a St. Johns Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 3DG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 26 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Hospital

36-36a St. Johns Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 3DG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 26 Jul 2026Report issue

Huntingdon context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Huntingdon benchmark is 1.0% above versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Huntingdon city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).