How much does primary vaccination course cost in Kensington and Chelsea?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Kensington and Chelsea (dog) has a median listed price of £105, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £80 to £120.
- Median
- £105
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £80 to £120
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +6.1%
Source: Kensington and Chelsea source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/kensington-and-chelsea#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £105 | £80 to £120 | 5 | 6.1% above |
| Cat | £105 | £80 to £120 | 5 | 5.0% above |
Published practice prices in Kensington and Chelsea
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abingdon Vet Centre 85 Earls Court Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 6EF | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Abingdon Vet Centre 85 Earls Court Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 6EF | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Waggin' Tails Chelsea Veterinary Clinic 364-366 Fulham Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW10 9UU | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Waggin' Tails Chelsea Veterinary Clinic 364-366 Fulham Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW10 9UU | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet St Helens 71 St Helens Gardens, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W10 6LL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet St Helens 71 St Helens Gardens, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W10 6LL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing page | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Virtue Vets Chelsea 295 -297 Brompton Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW3 2DY | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £120Kitten vaccine course. Published Virtue Vets services and prices page. Prices are standard rates without a membership plan and include VAT | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Virtue Vets Chelsea 295 -297 Brompton Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW3 2DY | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £120Puppy vaccine course. Published Virtue Vets services and prices page. Prices are standard rates without a membership plan and include VAT | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Virtue Vets The Boltons 351 Fulham Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW10 9TW | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £120Puppy or kitten vaccine course. Published services and prices page for Virtue Vets | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Virtue Vets The Boltons 351 Fulham Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW10 9TW | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £120Puppy or kitten vaccine course. Published services and prices page for Virtue Vets | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
Kensington and Chelsea context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Kensington and Chelsea benchmark is 6.1% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Kensington and Chelsea city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).