CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Lambeth?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Lambeth (dog) has a median listed price of £95, based on 7 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £80 to £160.

Median
£95
Sample: Dog
7 prices
Range
£80 to £160
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-4.0%

Source: Lambeth source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/lambeth#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£95
Middle 50%
£88 to £102
Local range
£80 to £160
Comparable prices in this category
7
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£95£80 to £16074.0% below
Cat£99£80 to £15571.0% below

Published practice prices in Lambeth

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Streatham Hill Veterinary Surgery

101 Sternhold Avenue, Lambeth, London, SW2 4PF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Streatham Hill Veterinary Surgery

101 Sternhold Avenue, Lambeth, London, SW2 4PF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Vets on the Common

3 Princes Close, Lambeth, London, SW4 0LG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£86IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Vets on the Common

3 Princes Close, Lambeth, London, SW4 0LG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£86IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Norwood Road Veterinary Surgery

10 Norwood Road, Lambeth, London, SE24 9BH

DogNot statedHigh comparability£90Puppy vaccination course. Official Norwood Road Vets services and prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Norwood Road Veterinary Surgery

10 Norwood Road, Lambeth, London, SE24 9BH

CatNot statedHigh comparability£90Kitten vaccination course. Official Norwood Road Vets services and prices pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Goddard Veterinary Group

212 Brixton Hill, Lambeth, London, SW2 1HE

DogNot statedMedium comparability£95vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Goddard Veterinary Group

212 Brixton Hill, Lambeth, London, SW2 1HE

CatNot statedMedium comparability£99vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Goddard Veterinary Group

348 South Lambeth Road, Lambeth, London, SW8 1UQ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£99vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Goddard Veterinary Group

348 South Lambeth Road, Lambeth, London, SW8 1UQ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£99vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Clapham

52 Abbeville Road, Lambeth, London, SW4 9NF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£105medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Clapham

52 Abbeville Road, Lambeth, London, SW4 9NF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£114medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Paxton Veterinary Clinics Ltd

231 Gipsy Road, Lambeth, London, SE27 9QY

CatNot statedMedium comparability£155-£160Varies by vaccine components. Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Paxton Veterinary Clinics Ltd

231 Gipsy Road, Lambeth, London, SE27 9QY

DogNot statedMedium comparability£160Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Lambeth context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Lambeth benchmark is 4.0% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Lambeth city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).