CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Lincoln?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Lincoln (dog) has a median listed price of £88.5, based on 10 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £73 to £98.

Median
£88.5
Sample: Dog
10 prices
Range
£73 to £98
Latest benchmark observation
April 2026
Vs UK
-10.6%

Source: Lincoln source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/lincoln#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£88.5
Middle 50%
£85.5 to £95.75
Local range
£73 to £98
Comparable prices in this category
10
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£88.5£73 to £981010.6% below
Cat£93£80 to £10387.0% below

Published practice prices in Lincoln

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Park View Veterinary Hospital

Hykeham Green, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 8NH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£73Exact-practice public pricing page says prices are published by the practice, April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Metheringham - Orchard House Veterinary Surgery

8 Princes Street, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN4 3BX

DogNot statedMedium comparability£76medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
The Veterinary Hospital

175 Newport, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN1 3DZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80-£99Cat primary course varies: Flu/Enteritis only versus full including Feline Leukemia. VH Vets shared prices page for the website listed in the claimOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
The Veterinary Surgery

Branch of the Veterinary Hospital, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 5UU

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80-£99Cat primary course varies: Flu/Enteritis only versus full including Feline Leukemia. VH Vets shared prices page for the website listed in the claimOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Vicarage Veterinary Centre

52 Church Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN1 2HJ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£85Exact-practice public pricing page says prices are published by the practice, March 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Washingborough

3 Main Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN4 1AT

DogNot statedMedium comparability£87medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Welton

27 Dunholme Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 3RS

DogNot statedMedium comparability£87medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Coningsby

59 High Street, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN4 4RB

DogNot statedMedium comparability£90medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Coningsby

59 High Street, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN4 4RB

CatNot statedMedium comparability£91medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Washingborough

3 Main Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN4 1AT

CatNot statedMedium comparability£93medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Welton

27 Dunholme Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 3RS

CatNot statedMedium comparability£93medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
The Pet Vet Lincoln

Unit 8A, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 4FJ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£95Official Lincoln surgery pricing pagethe_pet_vetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
The Pet Vet Lincoln

Unit 8A, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 4FJ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£95Official Lincoln surgery pricing pagethe_pet_vetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
The Veterinary Hospital

175 Newport, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN1 3DZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£96VH Vets shared prices page for the website listed in the claimOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
The Veterinary Surgery

Branch of the Veterinary Hospital, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 5UU

DogNot statedMedium comparability£96VH Vets shared prices page for the website listed in the claimOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Lincoln South) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 7AN

DogNot statedMedium comparability£98Exact Lincoln South Vets4Pets branch page. From-prices preserved where publishedvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Metheringham - Orchard House Veterinary Surgery

8 Princes Street, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN4 3BX

CatNot statedMedium comparability£98medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Lincoln South) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 7AN

CatNot statedMedium comparability£103Exact Lincoln South Vets4Pets branch page. From-prices preserved where publishedvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue

Lincoln context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Lincoln benchmark is 10.6% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Lincoln city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).