How much does primary vaccination course cost in Lowestoft?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Lowestoft (dog) has a median listed price of £129.6, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £70 to £134.
- Median
- £129.6
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £70 to £134
- Latest benchmark observation
- August 2026
- Vs UK
- +30.9%
Source: Lowestoft source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/lowestoft#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £129.6 | £70 to £134 | 5 | 30.9% above |
| Cat | £161 | £70 to £161.6 | 5 | 61.0% above |
Published practice prices in Lowestoft
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Three Rivers Vets 81 High Street, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 7QQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £70Puppy vaccination course. Official Three Rivers Vets booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, offers, video-vet fees, nurse-only services and written-prescription charges excluded | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Three Rivers Vets 81 High Street, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 7QQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £70Kitten vaccination course. Official Three Rivers Vets booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, offers, video-vet fees, nurse-only services and written-prescription charges excluded | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Pakefield Veterinary Clinic London Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 7PG | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £89 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 18 Aug 2026Report issue |
| Pakefield Veterinary Clinic London Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 7PG | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £99.75 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 18 Aug 2026Report issue |
| The Veterinary Surgery Alexandra Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR32 1PL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £129.6Published CVS branch price list for The Veterinary Surgery Lowestoft. Pricing information current as of 2 January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Coastline Veterinary Surgeries 38 Lowestoft Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 8JD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £134Exact CVS Vets pricing page for Coastline Vets, Lowestoft NR33 8JD. 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Coastline Veterinary Surgeries - Village Rise 1 Village Rise, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR32 4PT | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £134Puppy standard vaccinations. Published CVS pricing page for Coastline Vets, Lowestoft | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Coastline Veterinary Surgeries 38 Lowestoft Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 8JD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £161Exact CVS Vets pricing page for Coastline Vets, Lowestoft NR33 8JD. 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Coastline Veterinary Surgeries - Village Rise 1 Village Rise, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR32 4PT | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £161Kitten standard vaccinations. Published CVS pricing page for Coastline Vets, Lowestoft | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| The Veterinary Surgery Alexandra Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR32 1PL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £161.6Published CVS branch price list for The Veterinary Surgery Lowestoft. Pricing information current as of 2 January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
Lowestoft context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Lowestoft benchmark is 30.9% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Lowestoft city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).