CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Maidstone?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Maidstone (dog) has a median listed price of £95.5, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £128.

Median
£95.5
Sample: Dog
8 prices
Range
£55 to £128
Latest benchmark observation
May 2026
Vs UK
-3.5%

Source: Maidstone source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/maidstone#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£95.5
Middle 50%
£88.25 to £102.25
Local range
£55 to £128
Comparable prices in this category
8
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£95.5£55 to £12883.5% below
Cat£98.5£55 to £12881.5% below

Published practice prices in Maidstone

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Community Pet Clinic

Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0DT

DogNot statedHigh comparability£55Puppy/kitten full vaccination offer. Official Jollyes Community Pet Clinic price and booking page, linked from the Jollyes Maidstone store Community Pet Clinic listingOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Community Pet Clinic

Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0DT

CatNot statedHigh comparability£55Puppy/kitten full vaccination offer. Official Jollyes Community Pet Clinic price and booking page, linked from the Jollyes Maidstone store Community Pet Clinic listingOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
DNA Vetcare Ltd T/A Pinebank Veterinary Surgery

85b London Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0DX

CatNot statedHigh comparability£80Official Pinebank Veterinary Surgery price page for 85b London Road, Maidstone, ME16 0DX. Standard prices used. VIP plan discounts ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
DNA Vetcare Ltd T/A Pinebank Veterinary Surgery

85b London Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0DX

DogNot statedHigh comparability£80Official Pinebank Veterinary Surgery price page for 85b London Road, Maidstone, ME16 0DX. Standard prices used. VIP plan discounts ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Medivet BearstedBearsted Veterinary Surgery

Unit 10, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8LH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£91Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Bearsted Veterinary Surgery

Unit 10, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8LH

DogNot statedHigh comparability£91Puppy vaccination course, 1st and 2nd injections Bearsted branch price table. Standard rates used, not healthcare plan member ratesOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Medivet BearstedBearsted Veterinary Surgery

Unit 10, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8LH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£97Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Bearsted Veterinary Surgery

Unit 10, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8LH

CatNot statedHigh comparability£97Kitten vaccination course, 1st and 2nd injections Bearsted branch price table. Standard rates used, not healthcare plan member ratesOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Maidstone Vets4Pets Ltd

128 Sutton Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 9BY

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Maidstone Vets4Pets Ltd

128 Sutton Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 9BY

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets for Pets, Aylesford

Inside Pets at Home, Maidstone, Kent, ME20 7TP

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets for Pets, Aylesford

Inside Pets at Home, Maidstone, Kent, ME20 7TP

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Trinity Vet Centre

Hermitage Walk, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9NZ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£109Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Trinity Vet Centre

Hermitage Walk, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9NZ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£109Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Newnham Court Veterinary Hospital

Pets Ltd, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5EL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£128Exact CVS Newnham Court Veterinary Hospital branch pricing page. pricing information current as of 24 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Newnham Court Veterinary Hospital

Pets Ltd, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5EL

CatNot statedMedium comparability£128Exact CVS Newnham Court Veterinary Hospital branch pricing page. pricing information current as of 24 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue

Maidstone context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Maidstone benchmark is 3.5% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Maidstone city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).