CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Merton?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Merton (dog) has a median listed price of £80, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £70 to £99.

Median
£80
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£70 to £99
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-19.2%

Source: Merton source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/merton#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£80
Middle 50%
£80 to £96
Local range
£70 to £99
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£80£70 to £99519.2% below
Cat£80£70 to £99520.0% below

Published practice prices in Merton

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Blue Cross Animal Hospital

88-92 Merton High Street, Merton, London, SW19 1BD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£70vaccination course, two injections. source does not itemise dog and cat prices Blue Cross states these prices apply to everyone who brings their pet to one of its animal hospitals. the Merton branch page links to this price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Blue Cross Animal Hospital

88-92 Merton High Street, Merton, London, SW19 1BD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£70vaccination course, two injections. source does not itemise dog and cat prices Blue Cross states these prices apply to everyone who brings their pet to one of its animal hospitals. the Merton branch page links to this price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Tooting Veterinary Surgery

5 London Road, Merton, London, SW17 9JR

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Tooting Veterinary Surgery

5 London Road, Merton, London, SW17 9JR

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Wimbledon Veterinary Surgery

170-172 Merton Road, Merton, London, SW19 1EG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Wimbledon Veterinary Surgery

170-172 Merton Road, Merton, London, SW19 1EG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Goddard Veterinary Group

40 Dundonald Road, Merton, London, SW19 3QN

DogNot statedMedium comparability£96vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Goddard Veterinary Group

40 Dundonald Road, Merton, London, SW19 3QN

CatNot statedMedium comparability£99vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Stone Lion Veterinary Hospital (Goddard)

Stone Lion Veterinary Centre, Merton, London, SW19 5AU

DogNot statedMedium comparability£99vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Stone Lion Veterinary Hospital (Goddard)

Stone Lion Veterinary Centre, Merton, London, SW19 5AU

CatNot statedMedium comparability£99vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Merton context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Merton benchmark is 19.2% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Merton city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).