CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Middlesbrough?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Middlesbrough (dog) has a median listed price of £86.5, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £25 to £120.

Median
£86.5
Sample: Dog
8 prices
Range
£25 to £120
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-12.6%

Source: Middlesbrough source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/middlesbrough#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£86.5
Middle 50%
£76.75 to £96.88
Local range
£25 to £120
Comparable prices in this category
8
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£86.5£25 to £120812.6% below
Cat£87.5£48 to £121812.5% below

Published practice prices in Middlesbrough

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Ironstone Veterinary Clinic

2-4 Cargo Fleet Lane, Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, TS3 0LW

DogNot statedHigh comparability£25Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue
Ironstone Veterinary Clinic

2-4 Cargo Fleet Lane, Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, TS3 0LW

CatNot statedMedium comparability£48Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue
Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery

100 The Avenue, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS7 0AP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£70Prices listed as of January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Kibbles Veterinary

31 The Viewley Centre, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS8 9JH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£79Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue
Kibbles Veterinary

31 The Viewley Centre, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS8 9JH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£79Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue
Middlesbrough Vets4Pets Ltd

422A & 422B, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS4 2PT

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Middlesbrough Vets4Pets Ltd

422A & 422B, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS4 2PT

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery

100 The Avenue, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS7 0AP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£82Prices listed as of January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Middlesbrough Cleveland Park Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS6 6UX

DogNot statedHigh comparability£93Listed as puppy full vaccination course. All prices include VAT and are subject to changevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Middlesbrough Cleveland Park Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS6 6UX

CatNot statedHigh comparability£93Listed as kitten full vaccination course. All prices include VAT and are subject to changevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
White Cross Vets Coulby Newham

Parkway Centre, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS8 0TJ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£96Kitten primary course. Official White Cross Vets online booking price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
White Cross Vets Coulby Newham

Parkway Centre, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS8 0TJ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£96Puppy primary course. Official White Cross Vets online booking price listOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Stokesley Veterinary Practice

Bridge View, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS9 5DP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£99.5Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Stokesley Veterinary Practice

Bridge View, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS9 5DP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£99.5Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Bridge Veterinary Group / MiNightVet Middlesborough

The Bridge Veterinary Hospital, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 5QZ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£120Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Bridge Veterinary Group / MiNightVet Middlesborough

The Bridge Veterinary Hospital, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 5QZ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£121Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue

Middlesbrough context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Middlesbrough benchmark is 12.6% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Middlesbrough city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).