How much does primary vaccination course cost in Nantwich?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Nantwich (dog) has a median listed price of £80, based on 4 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £70 to £80.
- Median
- £80
- Sample: Dog
- 4 prices
- Range
- £70 to £80
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -19.2%
Source: Nantwich source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/nantwich#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £80 | £70 to £80 | 4 | 19.2% below |
| Cat | £85 | £70 to £90 | 4 | 15.0% below |
Published practice prices in Nantwich
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leonard Brothers Veterinary Centre Ltd Unit 2 Nantwich Trade Park, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6RT | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £70Prices updated March 2026 on the official LBVC pricing page. standard prices only | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Leonard Brothers Veterinary Centre Ltd Unit 2 Nantwich Trade Park, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6RT | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £70Prices updated March 2026 on the official LBVC pricing page. standard prices only | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Nantwich 24 hour (Nantwich Pet Vets) Nantwich Veterinary Hospital, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5SF | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet NantwichHillside Veterinary Centre 146 Crewe Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6NB | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Phoenix Vet Practice 7 Barony Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5QY | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Phoenix Vet Practice 7 Barony Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5QY | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Nantwich 24 hour (Nantwich Pet Vets) Nantwich Veterinary Hospital, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5SF | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £90 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet NantwichHillside Veterinary Centre 146 Crewe Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6NB | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £90Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Nantwich context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Nantwich benchmark is 19.2% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Nantwich city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).