CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Northampton?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Northampton (dog) has a median listed price of £95, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £90 to £107.

Median
£95
Sample: Dog
8 prices
Range
£90 to £107
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-4.0%

Source: Northampton source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/northampton#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£95
Middle 50%
£93.75 to £102.5
Local range
£90 to £107
Comparable prices in this category
8
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£95£90 to £10784.0% below
Cat£95£85 to £11085.0% below

Published practice prices in Northampton

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Cat and Rabbit Care Clinic

2 Southfield Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6HN

CatNot statedMedium comparability£85vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Northlands Veterinary Group

1 The Drive, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 4RY

CatNot statedHigh comparability£85Kitten vaccination course covering two visits with vaccinations Official Northlands Vets group charges page. applies to Northlands Veterinary Group branches including NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Cat and Rabbit Care Clinic

2 Southfield Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6HN

DogNot statedMedium comparability£90vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Northlands Veterinary Group

1 The Drive, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 4RY

DogNot statedHigh comparability£90Puppy vaccination course covering two visits with vaccinations Official Northlands Vets group charges page. applies to Northlands Veterinary Group branches including NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Spinney Vets Kettering Road

491 Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6QW

DogNot statedMedium comparability£95linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Spinney Vets Kettering Road

491 Kettering Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6QW

CatNot statedMedium comparability£95linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Wootton Fields Veterinary Surgery

Tudor Court, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 6FF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£95linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 24 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Wootton Fields Veterinary Surgery

Tudor Court, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 6FF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£95linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 24 Jul 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Northampton

Unit 4/5 Beckett Retail Park, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 5JW

CatNot statedHigh comparability£95Published branch practice pricesvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Northampton

Unit 4/5 Beckett Retail Park, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 5JW

DogNot statedHigh comparability£95Published branch practice pricesvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Northampton Riverside Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 9HU

DogNot statedHigh comparability£101puppy full vaccination coursevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Northampton Riverside Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 9HU

CatNot statedHigh comparability£107kitten full vaccination coursevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Rhodes Vets Queens Parade

95 Queens Park Parade, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 6LR

DogNot statedHigh comparability£107Published Rhodes Vets price list for NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Rhodes Vets Towcester Road

66 Towcester Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 8LQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£107Published Rhodes Vets price list for NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Rhodes Vets Queens Parade

95 Queens Park Parade, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 6LR

CatNot statedHigh comparability£110Published Rhodes Vets price list for NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Rhodes Vets Towcester Road

66 Towcester Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 8LQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£110Published Rhodes Vets price list for NorthamptonOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Northampton context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Northampton benchmark is 4.0% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Northampton city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).