CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Norwich?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Norwich (dog) has a median listed price of £102, based on 19 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £250.

Median
£102
Sample: Dog
19 prices
Range
£55 to £250
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
+3.0%

Source: Norwich source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/norwich#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£102
Middle 50%
£80 to £107
Local range
£55 to £250
Comparable prices in this category
19
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£102£55 to £250193.0% above
Cat£109£55 to £250199.0% above

Published practice prices in Norwich

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Community Pet Clinic

Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 5AL

CatNot statedHigh comparability£55Jollyes Community Pet Clinic booking prices. the Norwich store page lists a Community Pet Clinic at the branchOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Community Pet Clinic

Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 5AL

DogNot statedHigh comparability£55Jollyes Community Pet Clinic booking prices. the Norwich store page lists a Community Pet Clinic at the branchOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Chapelfield Veterinary Partnership

Brooke Equine Clinic, Norwich, Norfolk, NR15 1DX

CatNot statedHigh comparability£70Kitten vaccination course. Official Chapelfield Veterinary Partnership booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, video-vet fees, offers, nurse-only services, prescriptions and equine visit/insurance fees excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Chapelfield Veterinary Partnership

21 Chapelfield Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1RR

DogNot statedHigh comparability£70Puppy vaccination course. Official Chapelfield Veterinary Partnership booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, video-vet fees, offers, nurse-only services, prescriptions and equine visit/insurance fees excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Chapelfield Veterinary Partnership

21 Chapelfield Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1RR

CatNot statedHigh comparability£70Kitten vaccination course. Official Chapelfield Veterinary Partnership booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, video-vet fees, offers, nurse-only services, prescriptions and equine visit/insurance fees excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Chapelfield Veterinary Partnership

Brooke Equine Clinic, Norwich, Norfolk, NR15 1DX

DogNot statedHigh comparability£70Puppy vaccination course. Official Chapelfield Veterinary Partnership booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, video-vet fees, offers, nurse-only services, prescriptions and equine visit/insurance fees excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Three Rivers Vets

19 Beccles Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR14 6JQ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£70Puppy vaccination course. Official Three Rivers Vets booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, offers, video-vet fees, nurse-only services and written-prescription charges excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Three Rivers Vets

19 Beccles Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR14 6JQ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£70Kitten vaccination course. Official Three Rivers Vets booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, offers, video-vet fees, nurse-only services and written-prescription charges excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Three Rivers Vets

113 The Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR14 7RP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£70Kitten vaccination course. Official Three Rivers Vets booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, offers, video-vet fees, nurse-only services and written-prescription charges excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Three Rivers Vets

113 The Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR14 7RP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£70Puppy vaccination course. Official Three Rivers Vets booking price table. Pet Health Club subscriptions, offers, video-vet fees, nurse-only services and written-prescription charges excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Bridge Veterinary Centre - Wroxham

63 Norwich Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR12 8RX

DogNot statedHigh comparability£90puppy standard vaccinations Prices shown inclusive of VAT on the branch pricing pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Bridge Veterinary Practice

63 Norwich Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR12 8RX

DogNot statedMedium comparability£90Official CVS Vets pricing page for Bridge Veterinary Practice - Wroxham. Pricing current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
V For Vets

Peachman Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 7YW

DogNot statedMedium comparability£90Exact V For Vets Norwich pricing section loaded by the official Pricing page. prices inclusive of VAT per pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Bridge Veterinary Centre - Wroxham

63 Norwich Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR12 8RX

CatNot statedHigh comparability£92kitten standard vaccinations Prices shown inclusive of VAT on the branch pricing pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Bridge Veterinary Practice

63 Norwich Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR12 8RX

CatNot statedMedium comparability£92Official CVS Vets pricing page for Bridge Veterinary Practice - Wroxham. Pricing current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Norwich Longwater) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0JT

CatNot statedMedium comparability£95vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
V For Vets

Peachman Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 7YW

CatNot statedMedium comparability£95Exact V For Vets Norwich pricing section loaded by the official Pricing page. prices inclusive of VAT per pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Norwich Hall Road) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 6DH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£102Exact Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Norwich Hall Road Vets4Pets, NR4 6DHvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Norwich Longwater) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0JT

DogNot statedMedium comparability£102vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Norwich) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 9AZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£102Exact Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Norwich Sprowston Vets4Pets, NR7 9AZvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Thorpe St Andrew

40 St. Williams Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0AP

DogNot statedMedium comparability£102medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Catton

294 Constitution Hill, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 7RF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£103medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Hellesdon

61 Holt Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 6XS

DogNot statedMedium comparability£107medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Horsford / All Creatures Healthcare

Sandy Lane, Norwich, Norfolk, NR10 3FB

DogNot statedMedium comparability£107Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Norwich Hall Road) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 6DH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£109Exact Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Norwich Hall Road Vets4Pets, NR4 6DHvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Norwich) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 9AZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£109Exact Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Norwich Sprowston Vets4Pets, NR7 9AZvets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Thorpe St Andrew

40 St. Williams Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0AP

CatNot statedMedium comparability£112medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Catton

294 Constitution Hill, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 7RF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£114medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Hellesdon

61 Holt Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 6XS

CatNot statedMedium comparability£118medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Horsford / All Creatures Healthcare

Sandy Lane, Norwich, Norfolk, NR10 3FB

CatNot statedMedium comparability£118Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Anchorage Veterinary Centre

South Walsham Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 3EA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£129.6Official CVS Vets pricing page for Anchorage Veterinary Centre. Pricing current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Willow Veterinary Centre - Hellesdon

323 Drayton High Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 5AA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£130Exact CVS Vets pricing page for Willow Veterinary Centre, Hellesdon NR6 5AA. 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Eaton Veterinary Practice Ltd

Cringleford House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 6TA

CatNot statedHigh comparability£135Official Eaton Veterinary Practice price list. Prices effective January 2025 but subject to change. Unsupported, non-routine, and duplicate alternative rows were excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Eaton Veterinary Practice Ltd

Cringleford House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 6TA

DogNot statedHigh comparability£137Official Eaton Veterinary Practice price list. Prices effective January 2025 but subject to change. Unsupported, non-routine, and duplicate alternative rows were excludedOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Anchorage Veterinary Centre

South Walsham Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 3EA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£147.5Official CVS Vets pricing page for Anchorage Veterinary Centre. Pricing current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Willow Veterinary Centre - Hellesdon

323 Drayton High Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 5AA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£165Exact CVS Vets pricing page for Willow Veterinary Centre, Hellesdon NR6 5AA. 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Paws Indoors Ltd

The Veterinary Surgery, Norwich, Norfolk, NR15 2LU

CatNot statedMedium comparability£250Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Paws Indoors Ltd

The Veterinary Surgery, Norwich, Norfolk, NR15 2LU

DogNot statedMedium comparability£250Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue

Norwich context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Norwich benchmark is 3.0% above versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Norwich city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).