How much does primary vaccination course cost in Nuneaton?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Nuneaton (dog) has a median listed price of £77, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £77 to £105.
- Median
- £77
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £77 to £105
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -22.2%
Source: Nuneaton source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/nuneaton#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £77 | £77 to £105 | 5 | 22.2% below |
| Cat | £94 | £81.3 to £105 | 5 | 6.0% below |
Published practice prices in Nuneaton
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet Bermuda Park Bermuda Park, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 7SD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Paws Veterinary Health Centre Edward Street, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 5RP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £77 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Whitestone Veterinary Clinic 31 Hathaway Drive, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 6NU | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £77 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Paws Veterinary Health Centre Edward Street, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 5RP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £81.3 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Whitestone Veterinary Clinic 31 Hathaway Drive, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 6NU | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £81.3 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| YourVets Nuneaton 178 Camphill Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 0JJ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £94Kitten standard vaccination course. Published YourVets Nuneaton branch pricing page. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| YourVets Nuneaton 178 Camphill Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 0JJ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £94Puppy standard vaccination course. Published YourVets Nuneaton branch pricing page. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Bermuda Park Bermuda Park, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 7SD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £95Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Nuneaton Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets At Home, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 4FL | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £105 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Nuneaton Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets At Home, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 4FL | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £105 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Nuneaton context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Nuneaton benchmark is 22.2% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Nuneaton city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).