CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Oxford?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Oxford (dog) has a median listed price of £99, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £80 to £143.1.

Median
£99
Sample: Dog
8 prices
Range
£80 to £143.1
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
0.0%

Source: Oxford source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/oxford#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£99
Middle 50%
£92 to £129.53
Local range
£80 to £143.1
Comparable prices in this category
8
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£99£80 to £143.18In line
Cat£106£80 to £143.176.0% above

Published practice prices in Oxford

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Iffley Vets, Oxford

35 Iffley Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 1EA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£80Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Iffley Vets, Oxford

35 Iffley Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 1EA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£80Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Oxford Cowley Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 3JP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£89vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Oxford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 0HA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£93Plan or membership discounts are not included.vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet East OxfordOxford Animal Centre

364 Cowley Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 2AG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£98Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Oxford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 0HA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£99.5Plan or membership discounts are not included.vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet North Oxford

67 Woodstock Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 6HJ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Oxford Cowley Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 3JP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£100vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Medivet East OxfordOxford Animal Centre

364 Cowley Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 2AG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£106Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet North Oxford

67 Woodstock Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 6HJ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£114Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Hilltop Veterinary Centre Ltd

The Barn, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 5AB

DogNot statedMedium comparability£125Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Botley

111 Botley Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 0LF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£143.1Official CVS pricing page for Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Botley. Public pricing component labels were matched to the branch-specific price cells. pricing information current date appears on the source pagemedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Botley

111 Botley Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 0LF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£143.1Official CVS pricing page for Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Botley. Public pricing component labels were matched to the branch-specific price cells. pricing information current date appears on the source pagemedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Headington

29-31 Wharton Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX3 8AL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£143.1Official CVS pricing page for Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Headington. Public pricing component labels were matched to the branch-specific price cells. pricing information current date appears on the source pagemedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Headington

29-31 Wharton Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX3 8AL

CatNot statedMedium comparability£143.1Official CVS pricing page for Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Headington. Public pricing component labels were matched to the branch-specific price cells. pricing information current date appears on the source pagemedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue

Oxford context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Oxford benchmark is In line versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Oxford city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).