How much does primary vaccination course cost in Perth?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Perth (dog) has a median listed price of £97, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £130.
- Median
- £97
- Sample: Dog
- 6 prices
- Range
- £55 to £130
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -2.0%
Source: Perth source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/perth#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £97 | £55 to £130 | 6 | 2.0% below |
| Cat | £95 | £55 to £130 | 5 | 5.0% below |
Published practice prices in Perth
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jollyes Unit 3B, Perth, Perthshire, PH1 5XA | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £55Kitten first vaccination with matching second vaccination free if first purchased. Jollyes Perth store page lists Community Pet Clinic service | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Jollyes Unit 3B, Perth, Perthshire, PH1 5XA | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £55Puppy first vaccination with matching second vaccination free if first purchased. Jollyes Perth store page lists Community Pet Clinic service | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Tower Veterinary Centre West Huntingtower, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH1 3NR | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £90Practice services and prices page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Tower Veterinary Centre West Huntingtower, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH1 3NR | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £90Practice services and prices page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Vets4Pets Perth Inside Pets at Home, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH1 5XD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Vets4Pets Perth Inside Pets at Home, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH1 5XD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Tay Valley Veterinary Centre 8 Whitefriars Crescent, Perth, Tayside, PH2 0PA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £99 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Tay Valley Veterinary Centre 8 Whitefriars Crescent, Perth, Tayside, PH2 0PA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £99 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Thrums Veterinary Group 101 Perth Road, Perth, Perthshire, PH2 6JL | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £99 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Fair City Veterinary Group 32 York Place, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 8EH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £130adult course Group services and prices page for Fair City Vets in Perthshire | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Fair City Veterinary Group 32 York Place, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 8EH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £130adult course Group services and prices page for Fair City Vets in Perthshire | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
Perth context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Perth benchmark is 2.0% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Perth city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).