CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Plymouth?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Plymouth (dog) has a median listed price of £84.5, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £82 to £100.

Median
£84.5
Sample: Dog
6 prices
Range
£82 to £100
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-14.6%

Source: Plymouth source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/plymouth#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£84.5
Middle 50%
£82 to £96.38
Local range
£82 to £100
Comparable prices in this category
6
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£84.5£82 to £100614.6% below
Cat£85.25£79.5 to £110614.7% below

Published practice prices in Plymouth

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Elm Veterinary Group

Milehouse Clinic, Plymouth, Devon, PL2 3DF

CatNot statedHigh comparability£79.5Prices updated January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Elm Veterinary Group

Plymstock Clinic, Plymouth, Devon, PL9 9BU

CatNot statedHigh comparability£79.5Prices updated January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Elm Veterinary Group

168 Victoria Road, Plymouth, Devon, PL5 1QY

CatNot statedHigh comparability£79.5Prices updated January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Elm Veterinary Group

Plymstock Clinic, Plymouth, Devon, PL9 9BU

DogNot statedHigh comparability£82Prices updated January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Elm Veterinary Group

168 Victoria Road, Plymouth, Devon, PL5 1QY

DogNot statedHigh comparability£82Prices updated January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Elm Veterinary Group

Milehouse Clinic, Plymouth, Devon, PL2 3DF

DogNot statedHigh comparability£82Prices updated January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Plymouth

Inside Pets at Home, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 0HD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£87vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Vets4Pets Plymouth

Inside Pets at Home, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 0HD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£91vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
It's the VETS

Unit 15-18 Match Mills Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 4AW

DogNot statedMedium comparability£99.5IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
It's the VETS

Unit 15-18 Match Mills Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 4AW

CatNot statedMedium comparability£99.5IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Woolwell) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Unit C, Towerfield Retail Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL6 7FG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Woolwell) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Unit C, Towerfield Retail Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL6 7FG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£110vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue

Plymouth context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Plymouth benchmark is 14.6% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Plymouth city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).