CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Poole?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Poole (dog) has a median listed price of £98, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £91 to £107.

Median
£98
Sample: Dog
6 prices
Range
£91 to £107
Latest benchmark observation
May 2026
Vs UK
-1.0%

Source: Poole source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/poole#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£98
Middle 50%
£95.25 to £103.75
Local range
£91 to £107
Comparable prices in this category
6
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£98£91 to £10761.0% below
Cat£101.25£92 to £107.561.3% above

Published practice prices in Poole

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Medivet Oakdale

266 Wimborne Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 3EF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£91Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Oakdale

266 Wimborne Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 3EF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£92Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Parkstone

25 Woodside Road, Poole, Dorset, BH14 9JH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£92Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Natterjacks Vet

Darby's Corner, Poole, Dorset, BH17 7LD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£95vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Parkstone

25 Woodside Road, Poole, Dorset, BH14 9JH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£96Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Poole) Ltd T/A Poole Holes Bay Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Poole, Dorset, BH15 3TE

DogNot statedMedium comparability£100vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Natterjacks Vet

Darby's Corner, Poole, Dorset, BH17 7LD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£100vetpartnersPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Poole) Ltd T/A Poole Holes Bay Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Poole, Dorset, BH15 3TE

CatNot statedMedium comparability£102.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Poole Vets4Pets Ltd

550 Ashley Road, Poole, Dorset, BH14 0AE

DogNot statedHigh comparability£105Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 3 May 2026Report issue
Medivet Poole 24 hour (Walton Lodge Vets)

101 North Road, Poole, Dorset, BH14 0LT

DogNot statedMedium comparability£107Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Poole 24 hour (Walton Lodge Vets)

101 North Road, Poole, Dorset, BH14 0LT

CatNot statedMedium comparability£107Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Poole Vets4Pets Ltd

550 Ashley Road, Poole, Dorset, BH14 0AE

CatNot statedHigh comparability£107.5Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 3 May 2026Report issue

Poole context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Poole benchmark is 1.0% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Poole city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).